Cookies on Myakka
The Myakka website uses cookies – they are essential in order to support your online shopping experience. By continuing to use and browse this website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Should you wish to change your cookie settings, you can read more here.
Newsletter Signup
0345 460 3122 My accountCustomer Reviews | Request a catalogue | Call us on: 
FREE standard Delivery Order now for Christmas delivery

Myakka Jute Shopper Beat the 5p carrier bag charge! This Myakka shopper is stylish, practical and reusable... While we sourced them as a great alternative to plastic carriers, it turns out that these fantastic jute bags have more uses than we could possibly list - ask anyone here at Myakka and they'll tell you something different that they use theirs for ... . and they're fair trade too! 100% jute

Rated 5.0/5 based on 14 customer reviews
Myakka Jute Shopper
5.0 

average customer review

(14 customer reviews)

5 star
 
12 
4 star
 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 
Sort by
Per page > View all
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Suffolk 04 Feb 2016

Good strong bag.

Great bag, looks good and strong, has long enough handles to put over your shoulder. Never know when you might need a bag these days so will leave in the car.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Leicestershire 28 Mar 2015

jute bag

I love jute bags yours especially

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 17 Feb 2015

Useful Bag

This is great little, useful bag, the handles are just the right size for me as someone short and it's good size, without being too big. Only small downside is that it moults a little bit on to clothes.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Cornwall 02 Feb 2015

Shopper

Great sized strong shopping bag at a bargain price.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 02 Aug 2014

Bargain Bag

Always useful to have a bag like this and on sale I couldn't resist adding it to my furniture order,

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 4 / 5
- Cleveland 01 Aug 2014

very nice

good quality shopping bag, didn't use it so far but looks great

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Morayshire 06 Mar 2014

Myakka Jute Shopper

Fabulous shopper. Bought a couple because our so-called 'everlasting' known-brands had conked out on us, and hubby had nothing to carry the shopping in. These are excellent - super strong (and a couple of our old bags were made of jute), and a wonderful size. This also gives our hometown a treat, seeing the name 'Myakka' emblazoned proudly on the outside of our weekly grocery shop! Thank you to the best!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- East Riding Of Yorkshire 09 Dec 2009

Free gift

Very nice and usefull

70 of 151 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- North Yorkshire 23 Nov 2009

Good bag

A good-sized and strong bag with a variety of uses.

73 of 147 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Fife 17 Nov 2009

I "bagged" a bargain.

Delighted to receive, not only my lovely nest of tables, but a FREE jute Myakka shopping bag. Ideal for keeping in the car, so handy for the shopping. Thank you.

87 of 156 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Angus 12 Nov 2009

Strong shopper

Good strong shopper with loads of room, especially as it strong enough for heavy items

3 of 3 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Midlothian 08 Nov 2009

Well made and strong

this bag is very well made and strong so great for carrying extra shopping

2 of 2 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
Read more reviews
Myakka Ltd, Tythings Commercial Centre, Wincanton, BA9 9EQ, registered in England and Wales, Company Reg No 459 2999
© 2016 Myakka.co.uk. Myakka is a registered trademark.