Cookies on Myakka
The Myakka website uses cookies – they are essential in order to support your online shopping experience. By continuing to use and browse this website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Should you wish to change your cookie settings, you can read more here.
Newsletter Signup
0345 460 3122 My accountCustomer Reviews | Request a catalogue | Call us on: 
FREE standard Delivery Order now for Christmas delivery

Nag Champer Incense The best of the best... Nag Champer is the definitive incense. If you've ever tripped around the back streets of Delhi on a rickshaw, you'll definitely recognise this fragrance! Myakka offers you the ideal gift with extra savings. Packed by weight - 15 grams per box

Rated 5.0/5 based on 8 customer reviews
Nag Champer Incense
5.0 

average customer review

(8 customer reviews)

5 star
 
4 star
 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 
Sort by
Per page
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 21 Apr 2016

Best incense!

What can I say - the best incense there is in my opinion! Just having the box in the room smells lovely before even burning!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 16 Oct 2015

Scent from heaven

Nag Champa never fails to please. I took some with me when I moved abroad for a year... I love, love, love the smell they create which leaves a gorgeous after aroma...

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Cumbria 15 Dec 2014

good transaction

very nice nag champa and quick delivery.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Dorset 10 Dec 2014

Heavenly aromatic.

This incense is the best. I love the scent. It does not give that headachey feeling that synthetic products can give.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 06 May 2014

Lovely evocative fragrance

These are slow burning and last really well. Authentic Indian fragrance is lovely, evocative of the country, but not heavy or cloying as incense can sometimes be. Will be replenishing my supply from Myakka as these are the best that I have found.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 30 Oct 2013

Takes me back to India...

The authentic incense. I have tried a few but this one transports me back to the streets of India.... Really pleased I bought in bulk as I will stick to this brand now that I've found it!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 15 Feb 2013

Wonderful :) The Smell of Domestic Bliss <3

I love these Nag Champa joss sticks ... i used to buy them regularly from a local supplier but after they closed down i couldnt find an outlet . I was so pleased to see them in your catalogue and they are as gorgeous and authentic smelling as i remember.. now my house smells beautiful again! :)

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

2 of 2 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Gloucestershire 18 Feb 2010

Very pleased to get this incense online

I am pleased with this product, fine quality and it arrived well packaged with other goods.

79 of 194 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
Myakka Ltd, Tythings Commercial Centre, Wincanton, BA9 9EQ, registered in England and Wales, Company Reg No 459 2999
© 2016 Myakka.co.uk. Myakka is a registered trademark.