Cookies on Myakka
The Myakka website uses cookies – they are essential in order to support your online shopping experience. By continuing to use and browse this website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Should you wish to change your cookie settings, you can read more here.
Newsletter Signup
0345 460 3122 My accountCustomer Reviews | Request a catalogue | Call us on: 
FREE standard Delivery Order now for Christmas delivery

Ooty Stripe Wool Kilim Cushion A lovely cushion in our best selling colourful stripe design ideal for your living room, floor or even outside on the patio. Handmade using a hardwearing jute and wool mix, these traditional Kilim cushions have a natural texture.

Each fair trade cushion has a heavy cotton backing, and comes pre-filled with a removable deep hollow-fibre pad.

Available in two sizes.

Rated 4.5/5 based on 41 customer reviews
Ooty Stripe Wool Kilim Cushion
4.5 

average customer review

(41 customer reviews)

5 star
 
29 
4 star
 
10 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 
Sort by
Per page > View all
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 13 Oct 2016

Gorgeous

Absolutely gorgeous cushions. Just what I needed to give my living room a lift. Would definitely recommend them.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 31 Jan 2016

Kilim Cushions

Great rustic, hard-wearing feel to these. The colours suit our room perfectly.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 4 / 5
- Devon 28 Jan 2016

Comfy cushions

This is good product, nice and puffy. The colours are not as bright as expected, but still nice, and the back of this cushion is of a plain brown, rather than stripes all over, which can as a surprise (though perhaps I didn't read the details carefully enough). It's also a bit prickly. Nevertheless, I"m pleased with it.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Dorset 20 Jan 2016

Kilim Cushions

We love these cushions, the only downside is that in the catalogue it says you can hand wash the covers and the label inside says dry clean only.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 4 / 5
- 09 Dec 2015

lovely , but not all round cushion

this is a great cushion, but the backs are of a different fabric, just in case you mind.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 03 Dec 2015

Love'em

Great cushions. I bought six and I love them. The quality is high and the service is amazing. I love is company!!! We'll be buying more stuff from Myakka!!!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 14 Oct 2015

Ooty Stripe cushion and footstool

Delighted with appearance and quality.I look forward to shopping with Myakka again

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 03 Sep 2015

OOTY cushion

This is a beautifully made cushion with colours that are not too intrusive. It is striped in a lovely design and I'm happy to have the cushion in my living room.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 4 / 5
- 16 Aug 2015

Great product

Very pleased with my decision to purchase this cushion. It has definitely enhanced my living room. Inpressed with the quick and efficient service as well.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 24 Jul 2015

Very pleased

These cushions have really added colour and transformed our conservatory.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Rutland 14 Apr 2015

Excellent company - we'll be bak!

Excellent and super efficient service, even though ordered over Easter weekend. We're delighted with the product, with accurate sizing and colours, just what our room needed.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Lancashire 02 Apr 2015

great buy

Love the colours and high quality fabric. Very well made. Comfortable, useful and beautiful, Good service and prompt delivery.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
Read more reviews
Myakka Ltd, Tythings Commercial Centre, Wincanton, BA9 9EQ, registered in England and Wales, Company Reg No 459 2999
© 2016 Myakka.co.uk. Myakka is a registered trademark.