Cookies on Myakka
The Myakka website uses cookies – they are essential in order to support your online shopping experience. By continuing to use and browse this website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Should you wish to change your cookie settings, you can read more here.
Newsletter Signup
0345 460 3122 My accountCustomer Reviews | Request a catalogue | Call us on: 
Our Summer Sale Now ONFurther Reductions just added to the Summer Sale

Ooty Stripe Wool Kilim Cushion A lovely cushion in our best selling colourful stripe design ideal for your living room, floor or even outside on the patio. Handmade using a hardwearing jute and wool mix, these traditional Kilim cushions have a natural texture.

Each fair trade cushion has a heavy cotton backing, and comes pre-filled with a removable deep hollow-fibre pad.

Available in two sizes.

This product is made using GoodWeave certified kilim and we are proud to support this pioneering charity. GoodWeave works to stop child labour in the carpet and rug industry in countries such as India and Nepal.

Rated 4.5/5 based on 47 customer reviews
Ooty Stripe Wool Kilim Cushion
4.5 

average customer review

(47 customer reviews)

5 star
 
33 
4 star
 
12 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 
Sort by
Per page > View all
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 09 Apr 2017

Delighted

Very satisfied with my rug and cushions

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 27 Mar 2017

Attractive cushions

We love the colours and texture of these cushions, just wish it was on both sides

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 23 Jan 2017

Ooty kilim cushions

Bought together with Ooty rug, love the colours, they do feel slightly rough but like them never less.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 09 Jan 2017

Lovely item

Lovely cushion, enhances my sitting room. Will definitely buy from Myakka again!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 4 / 5
- 20 Dec 2016

Lovely large cushion

Only slight complaint, the stitching on the zip of one cushion was faulty and I had to repair it. Other than that I am very pleased.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 10 Dec 2016

Love love love

These have bought my couch to life, would definitely recommend. ?? Seemed a bit scratchy at first but have now softened. Excellent customer service and quick delivery, also packaged very well...

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 13 Oct 2016

Gorgeous

Absolutely gorgeous cushions. Just what I needed to give my living room a lift. Would definitely recommend them.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 31 Jan 2016

Kilim Cushions

Great rustic, hard-wearing feel to these. The colours suit our room perfectly.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 4 / 5
- Devon 28 Jan 2016

Comfy cushions

This is good product, nice and puffy. The colours are not as bright as expected, but still nice, and the back of this cushion is of a plain brown, rather than stripes all over, which can as a surprise (though perhaps I didn't read the details carefully enough). It's also a bit prickly. Nevertheless, I"m pleased with it.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Dorset 20 Jan 2016

Kilim Cushions

We love these cushions, the only downside is that in the catalogue it says you can hand wash the covers and the label inside says dry clean only.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 4 / 5
- 09 Dec 2015

lovely , but not all round cushion

this is a great cushion, but the backs are of a different fabric, just in case you mind.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 03 Dec 2015

Love'em

Great cushions. I bought six and I love them. The quality is high and the service is amazing. I love is company!!! We'll be buying more stuff from Myakka!!!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
Read more reviews
Myakka Ltd, Tythings Commercial Centre, Wincanton, BA9 9EQ, registered in England and Wales, Company Reg No 459 2999
© 2017 Myakka.co.uk. Myakka is a registered trademark.