Cookies on Myakka
The Myakka website uses cookies – they are essential in order to support your online shopping experience. By continuing to use and browse this website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Should you wish to change your cookie settings, you can read more here.
Newsletter Signup
0345 460 3122 My accountCustomer Reviews | Request a catalogue | Call us on: 
FREE standard Delivery Order now for Christmas delivery

Ooty Stripe Wool Kilim Footstool Beautifully hand crafted and endlessly practical, this footstool features hard-wearing kilim fabric with this popular striped design set upon a solid mango wood frame.

For security in transit, legs require screwing into position on delivery.

Matching cushion & rug also available.

Rated 4.5/5 based on 30 customer reviews
Ooty Stripe Wool Kilim Footstool
4.5 

average customer review

(30 customer reviews)

5 star
 
21 
4 star
 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 
Sort by
Per page > View all
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 23 Sep 2016

Well-made attractive fairtrade stool

Very pleased with this small piece of furniture which arrived promptly and looked exactly as it did in the catalogue.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 06 Sep 2016

Gorgeous

Just love it - colours are beautiful and very quicky and easily assembled.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 15 Mar 2016

A great product and a great service

The footstall arrived quickyl and was well packed. A short while later and, at last, we had a beautiful footstall to go with our other, rather eclectic lounge furniture.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 15 Mar 2016

Quirky foot stool

It arrived quickly and was really simple to screw the legs in. The height is perfect, it is solid but not too heavy to move. An extremely reasonable price for a quality product.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- North Yorkshire 06 Mar 2016

Stool

I like the stool very much, but m still wondering if the colours really go with my decor.,being more orange than anticipated Easy to assemble and well made. Service good.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Stoke On Trent 22 Feb 2016

Great value

I love the colours, which match my existing furnishings beautifully. The stool is sturdy and easy to put together. It is somewhat larger than I expected, but that makes it even greater value for money.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 05 Feb 2016

Colourful and well made

Bought two of these stools. They are sturdy and well made and give a welcome splash of colour. Initially they seemed a little firm but with a weeks use they have softened somewhat and are perfect now. A note to anyone else who is buying more than one for them to match perfectly - they don't. One has a wide royal blue stripe and the other has a wide light blue stripe - we feel the difference gives them a more natural look which is fine by us.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 06 Jan 2016

Beautiful stool

Top quality footstool. Made with care and good attention to detail.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- West Midlands 02 Jan 2016

Worth a Foot in the Door!

This was a surprise extra Christmas present, and so it has n't been tested to destruction, but early impressions are all positive. Size, appearance and the amount of padding are all good, as was the packaging. The legs screwed in easily, and the stool has a stable feel to it. Indeed, our three year old grandson finds it an ideal and colourful base from which to view the TV!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 01 Dec 2015

Perfect

I am very pleased with this purchase in every respect.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 26 Oct 2015

Beautiful

Fantastic service with very quick delivery, despite living in NE Scotland, which makes a happy change! Stool is beautiful; quality workmanship and obviously made with pride. Recommended friends to try this company.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 20 Apr 2015

Excellent product

I am delighted with this purchase. The stool is sturdy, the colours are just what I wanted (true to the picture), and the assembly couldn't have been easier - just screw in the 4 legs, which were all numbered as well.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
Read more reviews
Myakka Ltd, Tythings Commercial Centre, Wincanton, BA9 9EQ, registered in England and Wales, Company Reg No 459 2999
© 2016 Myakka.co.uk. Myakka is a registered trademark.