Cookies on Myakka
The Myakka website uses cookies – they are essential in order to support your online shopping experience. By continuing to use and browse this website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Should you wish to change your cookie settings, you can read more here.
Newsletter Signup
0345 460 3122 My accountCustomer Reviews | Request a catalogue | Call us on: 
FREE standard Delivery Order now for Christmas delivery

Painted Heart Box This hand painted box in the traditional style with two hearts decorating the lid, creates a wonderful gift or functional container. Decorated in rich and varied colours, this is also a beautiful stand alone decorative piece. A unique treasure chest!

Rated 5.0/5 based on 12 customer reviews
Painted Heart Box
5.0 

average customer review

(12 customer reviews)

5 star
 
10 
4 star
 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 
Sort by
Per page
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 06 Nov 2016

Beautiful

I bought this box to use as a jewellery box. For the price it's amazing. It's so beautiful and I love the bright colours.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
3.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 2 / 5
- 28 Jul 2016

Good product, slow service

To be fair, this box is great value. The colours are vivid, it looks hand painted, and is proving really useful. Unfortunately the service was slower than I had hoped and it arrived after our wedding anniversary. Not sure whether I am out of the dog house yet.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 25 Jul 2016

Painted Heart Box

A lovely, unusual, distinctive and very pretty piece. Looks great in my home. Excellent customer service from Myakka too.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Cambridgeshire 17 Jul 2015

Beautiful

This a beautiful, solid and well made box. It will be great for storing my essential oils.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Cheshire 16 Feb 2015

Happy Valentine

Bought as a valentines day present for my wife(honest), the box looked lovely in the picture online and arrived super fast. Well packaged and a great price. Out of the packing the box looks fantastic, deep for putting jewellery and anything else. A lovely design, well made and most importantly my wife was delighted with her valentines present(just as well as I had man flu and had to cancel lunch,ouch!). Once again something beautiful from Myakka

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 12 Feb 2015

Heart box

Beautiful, photo doesn't do it justice. Colours are lovely. A friend is already going to order one after seeing mine. Can't get over how cheep it is.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 25 Jan 2015

Painted heart box

Love this box it is exactly what I wanted to store all my bracelets and earrings

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Norfolk 30 Aug 2014

A Great Little Box.....

I am now ordering my third little heart box. It makes such an attractive and unusal gift especially for a wedding present. It is perfect for trinkets, buttons, letters and memories so thank you Myakka for such a functional, but pretty and nicely made box.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Wigtownshire 08 Apr 2014

So pretty

We ordered this little box as a future gift for one of our granddaughters. All the girls enjoy owning a keepsake box. This one looks even prettier than it did in the catalogue and is excellent value for its modest cost.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

4 of 4 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Morayshire 21 Mar 2014

Painted Heart Box - Better than the picture!

My husband and I were so happy with this box when it arrived this morning! It had been out of stock when it was ordered but we hadn't minded waiting and, in fact, it was worth the wait. The box is a sturdy piece of craftsmanship, beautifully made/painted - obviously handcrafted, which we adore. I would buy more of these for presents for my nieces/friends. Highly recommended. Thank you, also, to the Myakka team for keeping me informed of delivery times.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

4 of 4 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 07 May 2013

Beautiful!

I ordered this as a present for someone and I am sure they will be delighted. I'm almost tempted to keep it. A beautiful memento box - gorgeous colours with just a gentle hint of shabby chic.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

5 of 5 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 13 Jul 2012

Paineted Heart Box

The colours are lovely and the box is very spacious and a great place for my chunky jewellery.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

5 of 5 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
Myakka Ltd, Tythings Commercial Centre, Wincanton, BA9 9EQ, registered in England and Wales, Company Reg No 459 2999
© 2016 Myakka.co.uk. Myakka is a registered trademark.