Cookies on Myakka
The Myakka website uses cookies – they are essential in order to support your online shopping experience. By continuing to use and browse this website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Should you wish to change your cookie settings, you can read more here.
Newsletter Signup
0345 460 3122 My accountCustomer Reviews | Request a catalogue | Call us on: 
FREE standard Delivery Order now for Christmas delivery

Delhi Dining Chairs Echoing the clean Mallani geometry in the slatted uprights, the Delhi dining chairs are classically elegant to create a dining arrangement of structured simplicity which sit comfortably with any one of the Myakka dining tables.

100% Sheesham wood (Indian Rosewood) with a hand waxed finish.

Fair trade furniture imported directly from Northern India.

Rated 5.0/5 based on 9 customer reviews
Delhi Dining Chairs
5.0 

average customer review

(9 customer reviews)

5 star
 
4 star
 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 
Sort by
Per page
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 24 Nov 2016

More quality

We've already got the table and six chairs, and need two more for the big occasions! Great quality, just the job!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 24 Jun 2016

Nice chairs, hard but comfortable

We haven't had chance to use these for a prolonged period of time yet (ie dinner party length) but they are nice, very upright and comfortable. I may choose to buy cushions for them possibly as the seat does feel very hard, but it must be said that doesn't make them uncomfortable from the use they've had so far and I personally like the high back, upright position. As with other Myakka furniture I have purchased, the build quality far exceeds that of the high street. These are good, solid pieces and I'm very happy.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- West Yorkshire 09 Jun 2016

Beautiful, functional a simple design without being simplistic.

I love the clean lines of these chairs, and the Sheeham wood grain is just beautiful to behold.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 20 Jan 2016

Fabulous

These chairs are my third order from Myakka and, as were my previous orders, absolutely lovely, very pleased.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Cambridgeshire 15 Dec 2014

Delhi dining chairs

Fantastic product. Beautiful wood and great craftsmanship. Delivery service was excellent.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Merseyside 22 Oct 2014

Delhi Chairs

We bought the extending dining table with six chairs. We decided to get another pair of chairs for when the table is extended. Just good as the original six. Lovely crafted chairs, excellent value and cannot fault the service and delivery.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Greater London 31 Jan 2011

Beautiful sturdy chairs

We are very happy with this purchase. They look lovely and feel very sturdy and great quality. Good service as well

69 of 167 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Lancashire 02 Nov 2010

Delhi chairs

Love the product. Felt the outer packaging could have been stronger as one corner was broken, but luckily no damage to the chairs. Would buy from you again.

75 of 161 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- City Of Dundee 18 Feb 2010

Superb quality

I took delivery of two Delhi dining chairs and am absolutely delighted with them, they are practical and also very comfortable and excellent value for money

82 of 153 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
Myakka Ltd, Tythings Commercial Centre, Wincanton, BA9 9EQ, registered in England and Wales, Company Reg No 459 2999
© 2016 Myakka.co.uk. Myakka is a registered trademark.