Cookies on Myakka
The Myakka website uses cookies – they are essential in order to support your online shopping experience. By continuing to use and browse this website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Should you wish to change your cookie settings, you can read more here.
Newsletter Signup
0345 460 3122 My accountCustomer Reviews | Request a catalogue | Call us on: 

Rainbow Braided Round Rugs These handmade, fair trade rainbow braided round rugs feature a mix of vibrant colours and textures for a beautifully individual and eclectic look. Braided by hand from fabric remnants, the hardwearing circular rugs are such a practical, affordable way to add a splash of warmth and colour to any room – and we love it that no two are exactly alike.

Available in four sizes.

Please note that due to the natural dyes and handmade nature of this product, every piece is completely unique in design and the beautiful colourways may vary and colours will be affected by direct sunlight.

Rated 4.5/5 based on 35 customer reviews
Rainbow Braided Round Rugs
4.5 

average customer review

(35 customer reviews)

5 star
 
22 
4 star
 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 
Sort by
Per page > View all
4.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 03 Feb 2017

Bright and cheerful

Surprisingly, this inexpensive rag rug goes very well next to an expensive Persian one, making for a cheerful entrance to the room and cutting out drafts from between the floorboards.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 23 Jan 2017

Super rug

I needed something colourful for a small tiled lobby and the mat fitted the bill perfectly.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 4 / 5
- 17 Jan 2017

braided rug

absolutely lovely

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 16 Jan 2017

really glows!

It is very fine: colours luminous and fits very nicely into my kitchen decor. Only trouble: I should have bought the next size up. So I am swapping it, but only for that.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 05 Jan 2017

Just what I wanted

Needed a circular rug to brighten up a corner under a circular based chair.,Perfect size,nice colour & excellent service as usual from Myakka.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 20 Dec 2016

Bright and beautiful

Really colourful, energetic, fresh and vibrant. Brings the room to life. Really happy. Thank you :)

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 27 Nov 2016

Rainbow rug.

Excellent value,excellent service,excellent product.Will be using you again for sure.

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Kent 30 Aug 2016

Lovely little rug

I love this colourful, quirky little rug. It brightens up the small space in the entrance hall of my house and gives admiring visitors a warm welcome.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Herefordshire 18 Jul 2016

Lovely bright little rug

I haven't used the rug yet, but it's lovely bright and cheerful.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 17 Jul 2016

Rating - excellent.

Overall 5 star

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 4 / 5
- Norfolk 16 Apr 2016

colourful rug

The rainbow braided round rug is pictured to have a rope material through it but my rug has not got this. However, it is very colourful and matches my lounge. I was hoping there would be more blue in the rug as the pictures also demonstrated this, as blue is one of the main colours in my lounge. It took a while for delivery of my item. This was because it was an item where I needed to be in for it to be delivered. Myakka left me a voicemail and it took a while for me to get through to them before delivery could be arranged, however, the lady gave great service on the phone.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Myakka Comment: Many thanks for your review. As the Rainbow Braided Round Rugs are made from fabric remnants, these rugs will all differ in colour and styles slightly. We do try to call customers to arrange a day for delivery and so we can confirm a safe location for the item to be left should the customer be out. We are sorry if this resulted in a bit of a delay.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 15 Apr 2016

lovely rug

great colours, this rug really adds to our house - feels softer underfoot than you might think

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
Read more reviews
Myakka Ltd, Tythings Commercial Centre, Wincanton, BA9 9EQ, registered in England and Wales, Company Reg No 459 2999
© 2017 Myakka.co.uk. Myakka is a registered trademark.