Cookies on Myakka
The Myakka website uses cookies – they are essential in order to support your online shopping experience. By continuing to use and browse this website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Should you wish to change your cookie settings, you can read more here.
Newsletter Signup
0345 460 3122 My accountCustomer Reviews | Request a catalogue | Call us on: 
Our Summer Sale Now ONHurry - Ends Monday!

Rainbow Braided Round Rugs These handmade, fair trade rainbow braided round rugs feature a mix of vibrant colours and textures for a beautifully individual and eclectic look. Braided by hand from fabric remnants, the hardwearing circular rugs are such a practical, affordable way to add a splash of warmth and colour to any room – and we love it that no two are exactly alike.

Available in four sizes.

This rug is GoodWeave certified and we are proud to support this pioneering charity. GoodWeave works to stop child labour in the carpet and rug industry in countries such as India and Nepal.

Please note that due to the natural dyes and handmade nature of this product, every piece is completely unique in design and the beautiful colourways may vary and colours will be affected by direct sunlight.

Rated 4.5/5 based on 43 customer reviews
Rainbow Braided Round Rugs
4.5 

average customer review

(43 customer reviews)

5 star
 
29 
4 star
 
10 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 
Sort by
Per page > View all
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 23 Jul 2017

Colourful rug

I bought this rug to add some colour to my hallway. It is a good size and looks fantastic in my hall, it has been much admired. Excellent service from Myakka. I recommend this beautiful rug.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 30 May 2017

Beautiful

Great love it

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 4 / 5
- 16 May 2017

Rainbow Round Rug

Very pleased with this cheerful rug, perfect fit between my bathroom and hall, and takes off the wear on my main carpet... while brightening a dull part of my home.!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 05 Apr 2017

Excellent!

The Rug is absolutely gorgeous, cannot be faulted and such good value for money. Delivery was great, arrived within 2 days :)

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- South Yorkshire 04 Apr 2017

Rainbow rug

We ordered this rug for our new summerhouse. It's well made & the colours are beautiful and makes the little house look so welcoming. Thank you !

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Co Antrim 15 Mar 2017

Rainbow rug

This is a beautiful rug adds color to my room and matches in well with my conservatory upholstery. Would recommend this as it is just gorgeous. Great price for such an excellent rug.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Berks 08 Mar 2017

Colourful rug

Good service. Rug colourful...pleased with it.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 07 Mar 2017

A wonderfully vibrant and happy rug!

This was just the thing I was looking for for my young sons room - bright and colourful and just damn happy! It's prefect and I'm trying to think where else I could have one in the house, I like it that much! His older brother who's 5, commented that it was nicer than his own rug, and could he have one too! If his rug had been old, I probably would have ordered him one too...but he'll have to wait! Although I have it in a child's room, it would look good in any room really as long as it suited your decor.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 03 Feb 2017

Bright and cheerful

Surprisingly, this inexpensive rag rug goes very well next to an expensive Persian one, making for a cheerful entrance to the room and cutting out drafts from between the floorboards.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 23 Jan 2017

Super rug

I needed something colourful for a small tiled lobby and the mat fitted the bill perfectly.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 4 / 5
- 17 Jan 2017

braided rug

absolutely lovely

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 16 Jan 2017

really glows!

It is very fine: colours luminous and fits very nicely into my kitchen decor. Only trouble: I should have bought the next size up. So I am swapping it, but only for that.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
Read more reviews
Myakka Ltd, Tythings Commercial Centre, Wincanton, BA9 9EQ, registered in England and Wales, Company Reg No 459 2999
© 2017 Myakka.co.uk. Myakka is a registered trademark.