Cookies on Myakka
The Myakka website uses cookies – they are essential in order to support your online shopping experience. By continuing to use and browse this website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Should you wish to change your cookie settings, you can read more here.
Newsletter Signup
0345 460 3122 My accountCustomer Reviews | Request a catalogue | Call us on: 
FREE standard Delivery Order now for Christmas delivery

Rajpoot Double Throw A Myakka favourite - the original and the best!

These fair trade cotton, ribbed bedspreads offer great value for money and are incredibly versatile - use them on your double bed, as a throw over your sofa or even incorporate with curtain clips and use them to dress your windows!  100% cotton - dyes may not be colourfast.

Matching cushions and sofa throws also available within this range.

Rated 4.5/5 based on 28 customer reviews
Rajpoot Double Throw
4.5 

average customer review

(28 customer reviews)

5 star
 
20 
4 star
 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 
Sort by
Per page > View all
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 09 Sep 2016

Raj pot Throw

The throw is excellent value for money and the quality is super. The service could not be faulted - the throw arrived quicker than expected and I was kept informed of its progress throughout. Thank you Myakka.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 07 May 2016

Gorgeous green throw

I'm delighted with my sage green throw: I'd been searching for one this size for so long and I love the colour; it's perfect for hiding a ugly sofa!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

2 of 2 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 29 Apr 2016

just as...

I have ordered from Myakka previously and the throw was just as I had hoped and expected. Thank you.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Dorset 24 Apr 2016

Great Product

Excellent service and quality from Myakka. We have used them several times and like their products and ethos.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Durham 14 Feb 2015

Quality

Beautiful quality of colour and cloth

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Middlesex 25 Oct 2014

Rajpoot Double Throw

The throw was just what I wanted and arrived quickly and was well wrapped. I did inquire via telephone about the date and time of arrival of the goods as my plans to be at home had changed. The lady on the other end of the phone was really pleasant and helpful. All round the experience has encouraged me to make a purchase from Myakka again.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Cornwall 26 Sep 2014

An excellent product

Unfortunately in spite of the size , quality and texture of the throw I have had to return the item.. I was looking for a very specific colour to coordinate with my new bedroom soft furnishings. and sadly it doesn't meet my requirements..You should be receiving it soon I would still recommend this product to a friend.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 31 Jul 2014

Another lovely item

Really please with the price and quality of the throw, just what my sofa needed and excellent service from myakka as always

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 10 Jun 2014

Easy on the eye

I am using this throw as a bedspread. It is heavy enough to sit down well on the bed but light enough that it doesn't add to much thickness and therefore extra heat to the bed coverings. it is a really relaxing natural green - easy on tired eyes!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 19 Apr 2014

terracotta throw

absolutely fine and what I wanted.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 3 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 20 Mar 2014

large rajjpoot throw real

the throw is a lovely colour and it looks lovely ,but in the time i have had quite a few threads have pulled and already it looks like i have had it for months

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 26 Jan 2014

Great Product

I re-decorated my bedroom and wanted something to blend my bedding with the walls. This is perfect, fits a double bed perfectly and neatly hides all the junk I keep underneath which a duvet alone does not. Delivered nice and quickly, very happy with it.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
Read more reviews
Myakka Ltd, Tythings Commercial Centre, Wincanton, BA9 9EQ, registered in England and Wales, Company Reg No 459 2999
© 2016 Myakka.co.uk. Myakka is a registered trademark.