Cookies on Myakka
The Myakka website uses cookies – they are essential in order to support your online shopping experience. By continuing to use and browse this website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Should you wish to change your cookie settings, you can read more here.
Newsletter Signup
0345 460 3122 My accountCustomer Reviews | Request a catalogue | Call us on: 
FREE standard Delivery Order now for Christmas delivery

Rajpoot Sofa Throw A Myakka favourite - the original and the best!

These fair trade cotton, ribbed bedspreads offer great value for money and are incredibly versatile - designed specifically to throw over your sofa. 100% cotton - Dyes may not be colourfast.

Smaller bedspreads & matching cushions also available within this range.

Rated 4.5/5 based on 35 customer reviews
Rajpoot Sofa Throw
4.5 

average customer review

(35 customer reviews)

5 star
 
29 
4 star
 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 
Sort by
Per page > View all
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Devon 27 Nov 2016

Still going strong!

Have had this throw three years now and it has been washed several times on a 40 degree setting. Obviously very pleased with the quality. It has stood the test of time!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Herefordshire 18 Jul 2016

Bright sofa throw

We have to use 2 of these to cover our corner sofa, to protect it from the cats. I haven't washed the throws yet, but if previous throws are anything to go by, they will wash well but gradually fade.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 11 Feb 2016

Love it

Great colour and what a fantastic size. Completely covers 3-4 seater settee. Very happy.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 25 Jan 2016

Rajpoot Sofa Throw

Delighted with the throw colour, material, size and price, but more delighted that it's a fair trade product.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 18 Jan 2016

Terracotta throw

Good size, nice thick material, well made.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 04 Jun 2015

Great throws

Look good on a sofa, and easy to wash if the dogs or children muck them up.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- lincs 06 Sep 2014

happy

Lovely quality and excellent delivery service

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 01 Sep 2014

Great throw

Very pleased with the quality of this throw for the price. Excellent value. Very quick delivery as well.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

2 of 2 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 26 Jan 2014

Quality cover

Fast shipment, well packaged and quality of cover is very good. I have a large sofa and it covers it well. Now I've seen their brochure I want some of their furniture too!!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 03 Jan 2014

Thank You, Myakka!

The Cranberry Rajpoot Sofa Throw is excellent (as is the Natural Throw we ordered previously) - just what we wanted. The product is fabulous, and the service courteous and efficient. Thank you very much Myakka!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 29 Dec 2013

Good quality

The throw is a generous size that completely covers a large 2-seater sofa and seems to be good quality. My only slight disappointment is that the natural colour is a bit darker and a creamier colour than it seemed to be in the website picture. But by far the best option I've found.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Kent 07 Apr 2013

Excellent product and service

This was the only throw we could find which was big enough to cover a large leather settee suffering from sun fading in the conservatory. It solves the problem completely, looks good and was delivered much sooner than expected. Brilliant!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

2 of 2 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
Read more reviews
Myakka Ltd, Tythings Commercial Centre, Wincanton, BA9 9EQ, registered in England and Wales, Company Reg No 459 2999
© 2016 Myakka.co.uk. Myakka is a registered trademark.