Cookies on Myakka
The Myakka website uses cookies – they are essential in order to support your online shopping experience. By continuing to use and browse this website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Should you wish to change your cookie settings, you can read more here.
Newsletter Signup
0345 460 3122 My accountCustomer Reviews | Request a catalogue | Call us on: 

Rattan Anemone Table Lamp Our striking sea anemone lamp is the ultimate nature lover's find! That’s because the intriguing lamp mimics this beautiful, sea-dwelling species in rattan. Hand-woven in a free-form design, the lamp radiates a sparkling effect around your room as it emits a warm, ambient glow. A very unique and original home accessory.

Recommended bulbs: 60w Max 220-240V 50HZ E27 cap fitting.
Bulbs not provided.

Rated 4.5/5 based on 8 customer reviews
Rattan Anemone Table Lamp
4.5 

average customer review

(8 customer reviews)

5 star
 
4 star
 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 
Sort by
Per page
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Northumberland 25 Feb 2017

Anemone Lamp

I have admired this lamp for over a year but didn't feel that I could justify the cost on an item that I actually didn't need. When Myaka introduced the 'buy more, save more' deal ' I relented - I'm a sucker for a bargain! This lamp is fabulous , I refer to it as my 'smiley lamp ' because every time I look at it it makes me smile. It' s such a beautiful object when unlit but once you switch it on its even better. Thank you for supplying unusual objects at affordable prices and for your excellent customer service.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Kent 15 Jan 2017

Perfect piece

Delivery was speedy, lamp was carefully packaged to protect it. It looks stunning in my room and has drawn positive comments from all those who have seen it

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 4 / 5
- 30 Dec 2016

Long wait but worth it

Arrived just before Christmas so was able to "show" it off in the conservatory for family and friends. Was as expected looks fab all lit up

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Bedfordshire 22 Dec 2016

Absolutely Stunning

The clue is the title. This lamp is beautiful, elegant and graces my bedside cabinet in the most stunning way. Worth every penny. I promise you; you will not be disappointed.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 29 Jun 2016

magical lamp

I am delighted with my Anemone Lamp. It has such a lovely effect when it is lit up…its a simple idea with such pleasing results . Well done whoever thought of it. I love it.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

4 of 4 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
3.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 3 / 5
- 11 Jun 2016

Table lamp

Really delighted with this light and the warm intimate glow it produces. I also find it a good talking point and has been well admired. I thoroughly recommend it.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 26 Apr 2016

lights

this rattan light is beautiful it lights up beautiful and looks very cosy, is lot bigger than I was expecting but am very satisfied with the look of the light will definitely buy again from Myakka,

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

6 of 6 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 04 Dec 2015

For an inanimate object - I couldn't love this lamp more !

I was very wary of spending quite this much money on a lamp, but as my house is rented, and therefore not allowed to modify the rooms too much, I have resorted to buying lovely items to go in the plain rooms! (Well, that's how I justified it to myself!) I was pleasantly surprised with the size of the lamp as it really has become a beautiful feature of my bedroom, and casts a gorgeous diffused light in the room. It has transformed my bedroom into the sanctuary atmosphere I wanted !

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

8 of 8 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
Myakka Ltd, Tythings Commercial Centre, Wincanton, BA9 9EQ, registered in England and Wales, Company Reg No 459 2999
© 2017 Myakka.co.uk. Myakka is a registered trademark.