Cookies on Myakka
The Myakka website uses cookies – they are essential in order to support your online shopping experience. By continuing to use and browse this website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Should you wish to change your cookie settings, you can read more here.
Newsletter Signup
0345 460 3122 My accountCustomer Reviews | Request a catalogue | Call us on: 
FREE standard Delivery Order now for Christmas delivery

Red Tribal Wool Kilim Bench Glowing with radiant warmth and padded wool softness, this bench comes in single or double widths to style your room with comfort and brightness. On family-friendly mango frames, they’ll whiz where they’re needed with just a touch of nifty footwork.

Radiant design of warm wool upholstery with solid mango wood frame and curvy legs. Available in single or double widths that are easy to move where they’re needed.

Rated 5.0/5 based on 10 customer reviews
Red Tribal Wool Kilim Bench
5.0 

average customer review

(10 customer reviews)

5 star
 
4 star
 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 
Sort by
Per page
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Worcestershire 13 Oct 2016

ANOTHER EXCELLENT PRODUCT

We have ordered a number of items from Myakka in recent years and have never been disappointed by their excellent quality and service. I am sure we will order again..

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 21 Jul 2016

Footstool

Although described as a bench it is a wonderful footstool for my husband. He's no longer putting his feet on the coffee table and it looks like it's always lived in our house. An extremely attractive and well made item.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 26 Apr 2016

Great stool

Just what we ordered, really delighted. Very good service, delivered on time in a one hour slot.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Bedfordshire 26 Apr 2016

Tribal Kelim Bench

As hoped we are thrilled with the quality and appearance of the bench and the way it fits in with our lounge decor and the modular sofa. A great addition to our home.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 26 Apr 2016

WHy do I have to give it a title?????

Kelim weave rather coarser than I would have expected, but acceptable.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 26 Apr 2016

lovely footstall

lovely piece of furniture, matches the rug perfectly!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 31 Jan 2016

Kilim Bench Footstool

Good, solid piece of furniture. Attractive too. Just the right height to put feet up - if the cat doesn't get there first.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

2 of 2 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 4 / 5
- 07 Dec 2015

Great stool!

It's a bit bigger and beefier than I was expecting but does the job. Very sturdy and lovely colours in the tapestry cover. Will prop up my husband's feet very satisfactorily!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Berwickshire 24 Mar 2015

Killim Bench

A friend was visiting when my bench came by courier and we both unwrapped it. Gorgeous was the reaction we both had. The tribal wool material has a thick quality that looks like it will last for years and it is just the right height for resting your legs on when sitting on the sofa. The quality of the wood and finish is superb. This is my second purchase from Myakka and I would recommend them highly to anyone.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

2 of 2 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Cornwall 25 Oct 2014

Thrilled to bits.

The Kilim Bench which arrived last week, was the third piece I have had from Myakka. As with the other pieces I,ve had from you, it is beautiful. Great craftsmanship and materials. Looks great with all the other furniture.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

3 of 3 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
Myakka Ltd, Tythings Commercial Centre, Wincanton, BA9 9EQ, registered in England and Wales, Company Reg No 459 2999
© 2016 Myakka.co.uk. Myakka is a registered trademark.