Cookies on Myakka
The Myakka website uses cookies – they are essential in order to support your online shopping experience. By continuing to use and browse this website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Should you wish to change your cookie settings, you can read more here.
Newsletter Signup
0345 460 3122 My accountCustomer Reviews | Request a catalogue | Call us on: 
FREE standard Delivery Order now for Christmas delivery

Red Tribal Wool Kilim Cushion A lovely cushion in our Myakka favourite red tribal design ideal for your living room, floor or even outside on the patio. Handmade using a hardwearing wool and cotton mix, these traditional Kilim cushions have a natural texture.

Each fair trade cushion has a heavy cotton backing, and comes pre-filled with a removable deep hollow-fibre pad.

Available in two sizes.

Matching rug, chair pad & footstool also available.

Rated 5.0/5 based on 17 customer reviews
Red Tribal Wool Kilim Cushion
5.0 

average customer review

(17 customer reviews)

5 star
 
13 
4 star
 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 
Sort by
Per page > View all
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 11 Jul 2016

cushion

This is a lovely cushion, i was a bit dubious about the colour because it looked more orange in the picture but it is just the right shade of red that i was looking for. When my decorating is finished i may purchase more from this range. Overall the service was good, would recommend.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 31 Jan 2016

Kilim cushions

I love my new cushions with kilim covers. They go beautifully with my kilim rug and were excellent value at the sale price.

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 03 Dec 2015

Fab

Great cushions. I bought six and I love them. The quality is high and the service is amazing. I love is company!!! We'll be buying more stuff from Myakka!!!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 30 Jul 2015

Nice

Lovely design and quality

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 3 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 28 Jul 2015

disappointed

Colours were a lot more muted than I expected. Also I know they are called red tribal but the picture looks more orange and there is a thick band of a horrible grey colour which does not show at all on the picture. I was expecting lovely vibrant colours, I know it says can vary due to manufacture process but that shouldn't take way from overall look picture very misleading!

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Myakka Comment: Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are very sorry to hear that the colour of your Red Tribal Kilim Cushions were not as expected. As the yarns for the kilims are hand dyed, there can be some variation in the colours although we do try and limit this.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Shropshire 24 Jul 2015

red tribal cushions

I am very pleased with these cushions, they look fantastic and just like the picture. In fact I am so happy I have just ordered the matching rug. Great service and quick delivery, well done Stalks

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Essex 16 Jul 2015

happy lady

love every thing

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 19 Mar 2015

2 cushions

Well made and fun as scatter cushions

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Kent 17 Mar 2015

Looks pretty

Love the cushions. Only slight problem is that they are a bit scratchy. I've been used to softer ones, but they match rug very well.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 30 Nov 2014

Quality

Just what I wanted. It looks very good quality. Better value than otherr cusions like this which can cost 3x as much. Staff applied reduction code for me, which I had forgotten, when I rang the next day Quick delivery.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 21 Oct 2014

kilim cushions

Thank you for your very prompt delivery of my selection of kilim cushions. They look even better than in the brochure and have brought an exotic feel to the room. I shall certainly be back

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 17 Oct 2014

my cushion

It is perfect - and it came so speedily - and I love it. It's just right for where it has been put. I'd recommend the product to a friend, if that was what they were looking for, and I even thought about buying a second one but I'm still pondering.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
Read more reviews
Myakka Ltd, Tythings Commercial Centre, Wincanton, BA9 9EQ, registered in England and Wales, Company Reg No 459 2999
© 2016 Myakka.co.uk. Myakka is a registered trademark.