Cookies on Myakka
The Myakka website uses cookies – they are essential in order to support your online shopping experience. By continuing to use and browse this website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Should you wish to change your cookie settings, you can read more here.
Newsletter Signup
0345 460 3122 My accountCustomer Reviews | Request a catalogue | Call us on: 
FREE standard Delivery Order now for Christmas delivery

Red Tribal Wool Kilim Footstool A perennial favourite, our kilim footstool is an excellent chair-side companion. Crafted in India, the footstool has a solid mango wood frame with nicely turned legs, and a padded top upholstered in hardwearing kilim fabric in a traditional red tribal design.

For security in transit, legs require screwing into position on delivery.

Matching cushion, chair pad & rug also available.

Rated 4.5/5 based on 28 customer reviews
Red Tribal Wool Kilim Footstool
4.5 

average customer review

(28 customer reviews)

5 star
 
13 
4 star
 
13 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 
Sort by
Per page > View all
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Leics. 07 Dec 2016

Footstool

I've bought this as a present for a friend for Christmas. Hope he likes it! I would, if someone bought it for me!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 17 Nov 2016

Footstool

Love this little footstool. Great colours

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 4 / 5
- Notts 15 Nov 2016

VERY PLEASED

I am happy with the stool although the colour is less red than on the picture. It was very easy to assemble and arrived promptly. The only thing I wasn't happy with was parcelforce, who left it outside, behind my bin, on a busy road on a wet day. Fortunately it was still there when I got home and had been packed well enough to prevent damage!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Fife 15 Nov 2016

KILIM FOOTSTOOL

I WAS LOOKING @ DOG RAMPS FOR MY 8 YEAR OLD LABRADOR TO ASSIST HER GETTING ON AND OFF OUR BEDS (OK I KNOW WE SHOULD'NT!) WHEN YOUR CATALOGUE CAME IN THE DOOR. BOUGHT 2 AND THE DOG WAS USING THE STOOLS WITHIN THE FIRST COUPLE OF DAYS. ABSOLUTELY SOLID UNLIKE SPECIFIC DOG ITEMS I HAD BEEN VIEWING. MANY THANKS' COLIN RAMSAY.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Suffolk 15 Nov 2016

Perfect!

Just the right colour and size. It was delivered within a few days, and was really easy to assemble. I am 100% pleased with it. Many thanks.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 11 Oct 2016

Welcome addition

I simply love my new footstool. It looks beautiful and fits in my sitting room perfectly. It arrived on time and the quality is excellent.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Lancs 20 Jul 2016

Kilm footstool

Very pleased with this footstool. Comfortable height , warm & cosy material for bare feet. Excellent service, was able to add this to an existing order over the phone.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Cheshire 11 May 2016

Good stool

I like the stool. It goes well with my decor too. Two pins are missing, but are not very noticeable, so I am OK with this. Your service is good and the product was well-packaged.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Myakka Comment: Thank you for your review. We are sorry that your footstool arrived with some missing pins, these pins have now been sent out to you so your footstool can be completed! Please do call us on 0345 460 3122 if you any questions. Many thanks.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 21 Apr 2016

Sturdy and well made footstool

I'm pleased with this purchase which was good value and delivered on time. It was well packed, very easy to assemble and well upholstered

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 23 Feb 2016

Excellent value and very attractive.

I had friends visiting when this arrived, and both were so impressed that they went through the catalogue and then looked at the website when they went home. It's a good sturdy footstool - also used as a headrest by my dogs - and the kilim is pretty and robust. I'm delighted and would definitely buy again. Worth mentioning too, that the customer service, as always, was very helpful and friendly.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 3 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 28 Jan 2016

reasonably pleased

I love the stool, but the corners are fraying a little.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Isle Of Wight 20 Jan 2016

After months of searching...

Great find! Fits in with our old oak furniture, similar rug and generally rustic decor. Quick delivery, well packaged and easy to assembly. I find the height just right but my other half finds it a little low and puts a cushion on top.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
Read more reviews
Myakka Ltd, Tythings Commercial Centre, Wincanton, BA9 9EQ, registered in England and Wales, Company Reg No 459 2999
© 2016 Myakka.co.uk. Myakka is a registered trademark.