Cookies on Myakka
The Myakka website uses cookies – they are essential in order to support your online shopping experience. By continuing to use and browse this website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Should you wish to change your cookie settings, you can read more here.
Newsletter Signup
0345 460 3122 My accountCustomer Reviews | Request a catalogue | Call us on: 

Round Lattice Coffee Table An exotic, intriguing and well-crafted all-rounder, this circular coffee table will strike a very different note in front of your sofa. Made for Myakka in India from responsibly sourced, sustainable mango wood, the table is an authentic Indian design with rim-edge top, lattice-carved sides, simple block feet and a hand-waxed finish to highlight and protect its lovely wood grain.

Fair trade furniture imported directly from suppliers in Asia.

Rated 5.0/5 based on 11 customer reviews
Round Lattice Coffee Table
5.0 

average customer review

(11 customer reviews)

5 star
 
10 
4 star
 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 
Sort by
Per page
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- West Glamorgan 20 Jul 2017

Lovely

Really lovely coffee table very unusual I love it I will definitely be ordering from you again soon

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 4 / 5
- 30 Jun 2017

Round Lattice Coffee Table

Absolutely stunning! So pleased we went ahead with the buy, even though it was a month's wait. Looks even better in real life than online.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Tyne & Wear 09 Mar 2017

Coffee table

First class......exactly what we wanted

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 17 Feb 2017

Excellent Company!

I have nothing but praise for Myakka. I ordered the table online but arranged to collect from the warehouse. When we collected the following day from Wincanton we had a look around the shop and were so impressed with their stock we bought 2 other items. Unfortunately when we returned home the table was too small for the space intended. When I rang Myakka to try and arrange a return the staff were extremely helpful, even offering to send out extra packaging for our return. The return is scheduled for collection on Wednesday. I wish every online company was as helpful, pleasant and professional to deal with.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 06 Feb 2017

Perfect!

Have been umming and ahhing for ages whether to get this table so when it came in the sale I couldn't resist. It came very well packed and not self assembly which was nice. The table is quite low and small but I expected that and it just perfect for my cosy little sitting room.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 16 Aug 2016

Sturdy and elegant

It is very solid and well made. It retains the simplicity of style and is hand waxed which gives a warm feeling. It has the rough quality of reclaimed wood hand made object.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 06 Aug 2016

Focal point of lounge

Fully lives up to our expectations. There were delays in production in India, but we were kept fully informed of progress by Customer Services, and when it was ready for delivery, we were asked to choose a convenient delivery date - which they stuck to.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Lancashire 05 Aug 2016

Round Lattice Coffee Table

I am delighted with my new coffee table, beautiful craftmanship, looks lovely in my lounge, excellent customer services from Myakka, very prompt email confirmation when ordered, with clear instructions on delivery, also recieved a phone call advising of delivery which was earlier than I expected, all round excellent service, would not hesitate to order from them again.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Orkney 22 Jul 2016

Perfection

I have a few pieces of myakka furniture (bookcases & seating) this coffee table is a triumph the quality and finish are superb each piece surpasses the previous one. The cost of this furniture is more than worth it when you see and feel the quality you could never be more pleased. Thank you so much for your care and attanetion to each product This is the most reliablble and trustworthy company I have ever dealt with in my 60+ years

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 21 Jul 2016

very pretty

a very pretty table but not as tall as I was expecting

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 19 Jul 2016

Round lattice coffee table

A beautiful, stunning coffee table. Although we had to wait for new stock the team at Myakka kept us fully informed. The craftsmanship is excellent and the table looks truly beautiful. Thank you Myakka,

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
Myakka Ltd, Tythings Commercial Centre, Wincanton, BA9 9EQ, registered in England and Wales, Company Reg No 459 2999
© 2017 Myakka.co.uk. Myakka is a registered trademark.