Cookies on Myakka
The Myakka website uses cookies – they are essential in order to support your online shopping experience. By continuing to use and browse this website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Should you wish to change your cookie settings, you can read more here.
Newsletter Signup
0345 460 3122 My accountCustomer Reviews | Request a catalogue | Call us on: 
FREE standard Delivery Order now for Christmas delivery

Sari Patchwork Bedspread Made in Jaipur, India on a fair trade basis, this beautiful double bedcover with its rich deep blend of colours, brings a touch of the East to your home.

The assorted colourways and patterns means each and every bedcover is entirely unique. Designed with luxury in mind, this piece sits well in both traditional and contemporary homes.

Please note, due to the nature of the brocade material, the patches can occasionally fray around the edges. We recommend that this bedspread be used for decorative purposes to minimise the chance of any damage. We would not recommend this bedspread be used as a chair cover.

Rated 4.5/5 based on 17 customer reviews
Sari Patchwork Bedspread
4.5 

average customer review

(17 customer reviews)

5 star
 
12 
4 star
 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 
Sort by
Per page > View all
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Swansea 19 Oct 2016

beautiful

This sari bedspread is fabulous the rich jewel colours are really luxurious and a very generous size it's a 5 star.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 28 Jul 2016

Luxurious bedspread

Very please with this luxurious, well made and colourful bedspread. It is a great addition to our newly decorated bedroom. I had been concerned that the material may have been a bit stiff, but was pleased that this was not the case. Pleased with speedy delivery too.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 30 Jan 2016

Beautiful Bedspread

Lovely rich colours. We have bought several pieces of furniture, lights, rugs and cushions for our home and cannot fault the service. Always a phone call to confirm delivery dates and times

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 23 Mar 2015

sari patchwork bedspread - beautiful

A beautiful bedspread which completely transforms my room. The same design in a variety of colours would be a fab addition to your catalogue.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Kent 08 Jan 2015

Beautiful bedspread

Lovely rich colours and well made. The bedspread is very thin with no padding so no real warmth but beautifully decorative to cover up plainer more practical bed linen.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

2 of 2 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 30 Dec 2014

Lovely bedspread

We are thrilled with our bedspread. The colours are absolutely gorgeous, they catch the sunlight and shine.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Isle Of Wight 28 Nov 2014

Patchwork Bedspread

Fantastic, vibrant and warm. I would highly recommend this item.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 4 / 5
- Shropshire 20 Oct 2014

Lovely throw

Good quality bedspread in beautiful colours. Looks very similar to the picture of the throw on the bed - mine had lots of pink/red colours that I love. Quick delivery and good service, although it would have been useful to have a larger picture of the throw (perhaps extended fully) on the advert. Really happy with the purchase!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

3 of 3 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 20 Aug 2014

Sari bedspread

Amazing colours looks gorgeous

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 3 / 5
- 19 Mar 2014

Beautiful Bedspread

This bedspread is beautifully made in a good quality weighty material and the colours are vibrant. I purchased the matching cushions and the wall hanging and I'm delighted with all of the items as they give a warm and slightly ethnic feel to my room. My only complaint is that the dispatch confirmation came after the goods were actually delivered and they were just left on my door step as I was not home at the time delivery was attempted. Not what I expect given the value of my order.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

4 of 4 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 4 / 5
- Dorset 12 Mar 2014

Colour

lovely bedspread - beautiful colours

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

3 of 3 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 11 Mar 2014

V pleased

My bedspread arrived very quickly and it's lovely, the photographs do not do justice to the rich colours or the silky shine of the fabric. It looks fantastic and my husband who did not know I had ordered it also commneted on how good it looks. It has added a richness and opulence to the room. Every bed should have one

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

6 of 6 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
Read more reviews
Myakka Ltd, Tythings Commercial Centre, Wincanton, BA9 9EQ, registered in England and Wales, Company Reg No 459 2999
© 2016 Myakka.co.uk. Myakka is a registered trademark.