Cookies on Myakka
The Myakka website uses cookies – they are essential in order to support your online shopping experience. By continuing to use and browse this website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Should you wish to change your cookie settings, you can read more here.
Newsletter Signup
0345 460 3122 My accountCustomer Reviews | Request a catalogue | Call us on: 
FREE standard Delivery Order now for Christmas delivery

Set Of Two Lift-off Tray Tables Inspired by industrial lofts and stylish factory refits, our circular metal stands are home to beautifully smoothed, sleek wooden trays that look workworn in their concave sculpturing. Lift them off to load them, pop them back on to serve your guests. Brilliant!

Fair trade furniture imported directly from suppliers in Asia.

100% Mango hardwood with a hand waxed finish.

Rated 4.5/5 based on 15 customer reviews
Set Of Two Lift-off Tray Tables
4.5 

average customer review

(15 customer reviews)

5 star
 
10 
4 star
 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 
Sort by
Per page > View all
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Antrim 05 Oct 2016

Quirky tables

First order from Myakka and having read previous positive reviews on this item I purchased these tray tables. Arrived prompty, great tracking service and I was kept informed by text/email of status of order. Really pleased with tables, the trays are beautifully finished, tables sturdy and look fantastic. Will definitely order from Myakka again and would recommend to friends.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- London 22 Jul 2016

Perfect rustic look

The coffee table are lovely and unusual looking. The wooden tops are a beautiful texture. They fit great with our light carpet and dark brown leather sofa. Excellent service. Will definitely use Myakka again.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 02 Feb 2016

Set Of Two Lift-off Tray Tables

The tables are really well made and are plenty of rustic charm. Everybody keeps asking me where I got them! Both the iron frame and the wood trays are solidly built and heavy. The mango wood of the trays is similar to a warm oak, but with more grain. They fit snugly on the frame and are well levelled. The dimensions of the smaller one are 44cm in diameter and 38 cm high. Service from Myakka very professional and prompt with great customer service! Only minor negative point is that to get the small one out you need to lift it up, after removing the large tray, which is not as straight forward as sliding it out

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

3 of 3 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Angus 31 Jan 2016

Great pair of tables

Really pleased with these tables, exactly what I wanted. Lift off trays seat snuggly into frame. Yes they are quite heavy but I like their solidity. Look good with my mid coloured oak flooring,

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

2 of 2 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 20 Jan 2016

Useful, stylish addition

Love these two side tables, one for each sofa. Unfortunately one tray top wobbled but customer service speedily arranged a replacement. Top marks!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 04 Dec 2015

Funky tables

The tables look great in my sitting room they are very good quality + the wooden tops are nice + chunky. Everyone asks me where I got them so I tell them so expect to sell some more, I would definitely recommend them as very good value + the packaging was very robust so no damage + the delivery was on time, Thank you will definitely use you again.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 25 Nov 2015

Great tables

I saw these tables in the Guildford store and I absolutely love them. Really sturdy, substantial, quality feel and I have actually used the tops as trays which is a handy function. The wooden tray tops are beautiful and the metal legs, whilst being 'on trend' are also very good quality. They lost one star though as I would have preferred them to be a proper nest, ie. Where the smaller table easily slides under the larger one. You have to lift the smaller one quite high to get it to fit inside the larger one (it's heavy too) not something I'd do on a regular basis. Otherwise a great purchase.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 3 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 19 Nov 2015

Lovely design but slightly misfit.

The design of the table is great and the smaller table is perfect with quality wood and great frame. The larger table the tray didn't fit very well into the gram leaving a gap on one side. We haven't taken it back as it does say hand crafted which I guess covers this but it does distract from what would be a perfect set of tables.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- West Yorkshire 19 Nov 2015

Set of tables

Look even better up close! Beautiful finish. Excellent service. Tracked the delivery and it arrived on time.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 2 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
3.0   Product rating 3 / 5    Service rating 4 / 5
- Cheshire 17 Nov 2015

wooden trays

We are pleased with the overall impression of the tables - design etc . The wooden trays however are not as we expected. There is an unfinished look to them, rustic by design? We are arranging a circle of brown smoked glass to sit in each one to give it a more finished appearance and a level surface on which to stand glasses.

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Myakka Comment: Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your Set Of Two Lift-off Tray Tables. We are sorry to hear that the wooden tray section is a little unfinished. A member of our customer service team has been in contact with you to discuss this and we understand that you are happy to keep the tables. We want to make sure that customers are happy with their orders so please do contact us if this is not the case.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Warwickshire 07 Aug 2015

Love it!

Very pleased with the service and love the table. Very sturdy and beautifully made.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 30 Jul 2015

Lift-off table trays

Delighted with my recent purchase and the delivery tracking service that accompanied it!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

2 of 2 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
Read more reviews
Myakka Ltd, Tythings Commercial Centre, Wincanton, BA9 9EQ, registered in England and Wales, Company Reg No 459 2999
© 2016 Myakka.co.uk. Myakka is a registered trademark.