Cookies on Myakka
The Myakka website uses cookies – they are essential in order to support your online shopping experience. By continuing to use and browse this website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Should you wish to change your cookie settings, you can read more here.
Newsletter Signup
0345 460 3122 My accountCustomer Reviews | Request a catalogue | Call us on: 
FREE standard Delivery Order now for Christmas delivery

Sheesham Photo Frame A true Myakka favourite, these solid fair trade Sheesham wood photo frames are available in 2 practical sizes - perfect for your most treasured images.

100% Sheesham wood with glass insert and stand for either portrait or landscape display.

Please note, due to the handmade nature of this product, the aperture may vary slightly.

Rated 5.0/5 based on 36 customer reviews
Sheesham Photo Frame
5.0 

average customer review

(36 customer reviews)

5 star
 
30 
4 star
 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 
Sort by
Per page > View all
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Berkshire 24 Aug 2015

frames

Good quality good price -goes well with myakka furniture

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 12 Apr 2015

Excellent quality

Very happy with this purchse. It's a lovely quality wood and looks great. Only snag is it doesn't come with a hook for wall hanging option.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 10 Feb 2015

Great little frames

Strong sturdy frames, far better than the more popular mdf. Shame these don't come with hooks for hanging from a wall but that was easily rectified. Arrived 2 days after purchase very pleased.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 31 Dec 2014

Just as we had hoped

These photo fames came much sooner than we were expecting. Presumably they had some new stocks. The look and feel of the product is exactly as the picture would suggest. The "colonial look" is ideal for the rest of our furnishings and we are pleased. Recommended.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Shropshire 20 Oct 2014

Exactly as described

Really lovely photo frames that look exactly as shown on the advert. Good service and delivery from Myakka

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 12 Jul 2014

pics

Lovely frames have 6 . Really gorgeous.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 4 / 5
- 15 May 2014

Nice frames

Lovely wood picture frames

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 4 / 5
- 18 Feb 2014

Quality

First class, good quality frame and matches our furniture

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Surrey 27 Dec 2013

Photo frames

Better as i have expected, they solidly stand as they should, good work

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 17 Dec 2013

Fantastic service

I bought 3 of these picture frames because they matched the dinning furniture we also bought from myakka back in May. The frames are lovely. One unfortunately arrived with a small crack, myakka were very quick to send another and even said I could keep the broken one if it was still useable. Only negative I would give is that the stand attached to the frames is a bit feable.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Herefordshire 14 Aug 2013

Smart Frame

I was very pleased with the sheesham photo frame. I fully intend to take advantage of the "Three For Two" offer now that I have seen one "in the wood" so to speak.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Highland 12 Jun 2013

Photo frames

Lovely frames which compliment the units already purchased.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
Read more reviews
Myakka Ltd, Tythings Commercial Centre, Wincanton, BA9 9EQ, registered in England and Wales, Company Reg No 459 2999
© 2016 Myakka.co.uk. Myakka is a registered trademark.