Cookies on Myakka
The Myakka website uses cookies – they are essential in order to support your online shopping experience. By continuing to use and browse this website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Should you wish to change your cookie settings, you can read more here.
Newsletter Signup
0345 460 3122 My accountCustomer Reviews | Request a catalogue | Call us on: 
FREE standard Delivery Order now for Christmas delivery

Siam Driftwood Rectangular Lamp Hand made in Thailand by our fair trade friends, this lamp is made from ethically sourced natural driftwood. This Siam Rectangular lamp is ideal for a table top, bedside or sofaside or as a hallway feature. It will add a naturalistic air to your decor and is supplied with a cream cotton shade.

Due to the handmade nature of the driftwood, each lamp will be unique.

Recommended bulbs: 60w Max 220-240V 50HZ E27 cap fitting.
Bulbs not provided.

Rated 5.0/5 based on 8 customer reviews
Siam Driftwood Rectangular Lamp
5.0 

average customer review

(8 customer reviews)

5 star
 
4 star
 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 
Sort by
Per page
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 28 Nov 2016

Delighted!

I am very pleased with this lamp. Exactly the right size, and style. (Interestingly, It may appear bigger when measuring the lamp for the space it will occupy. But because I liked it, I ordered it anyway. Turned out to be the right, perfect size and perhaps the style makes it so. The service was excellent and was impressed at the efficiency with which delivery was arranged and and delivered. It was very good to know that if it had not been right, it would be picked up! Thank you for a lovely lamp, perfectly delivered!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 03 Oct 2016

Style change

Love this heavy based lamp. The drift wood design and lamp shade look very stylish on our hall table. Delivered in one well packed piece and compliments the two other pieces we also bought from. Myakka

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 07 Sep 2016

A Beautiful lamp and fantastic customer services

Even better than we imagined - goes perfectly with the Myakka natural shell lamp we purchased earlier in the year. Great quality, heavy base, exactly like the photograph. Can I also add that your customer services dept is second to none, namely Donna - who dealt with my original enquiry - is an absolute credit to your company. She went above and beyond her duty in helping us with this order and we want to say a massive thank you to her especially. 10/10 Myakka ! On all counts !!!!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Surrey 02 Apr 2016

A touch of the sea

Love my lamp. Looks absolutely lovely in my lounge - rustic and natural and a reminder of the seaside.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 31 Oct 2015

seaside chic

We live very close to the sea so the 'driftwood' nature of this product is perfect. Matches our Isra floorlamps brilliantly. Good heavy base so very stable. I am delighted with both product and service.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

4 of 5 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Staffs 13 Dec 2014

Driftwood Table Lamp

When we saw this in the magazine we thought how beautiful it looked and it would compliment the furniture we have, so we ordered. When it arrived and unpacked ( by couriers ) it was even more stunning that we imagined. It has been a talking point of everyone who has visited. Love this lamp!!!!!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

6 of 6 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 08 Dec 2014

So stylish

I bought this lamp together with the tall Kiri lamp, but for different rooms and with different effects. The pale colours give this one has a crisper feel, but placed against a rich cherry-red wall, it is every bit as warm and beautiful as the richly-coloured Kiri. Both appeal to my Hobbit-home-style proclivities(!) but would look equally lovely in a more contemporary setting.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

5 of 5 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 16 Oct 2014

Beautiful lamp

Really beautiful lamp, so pleased that bought it, delivered on time and high quality

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

5 of 5 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
Myakka Ltd, Tythings Commercial Centre, Wincanton, BA9 9EQ, registered in England and Wales, Company Reg No 459 2999
© 2016 Myakka.co.uk. Myakka is a registered trademark.