Cookies on Myakka
The Myakka website uses cookies – they are essential in order to support your online shopping experience. By continuing to use and browse this website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Should you wish to change your cookie settings, you can read more here.
Newsletter Signup
0345 460 3122 My accountCustomer Reviews | Request a catalogue | Call us on: 
Winter Sale Now On!Get up to 50% off Today!

Sisoo Wooden Side Table "Every piece is a conversation" is how we'd describe these wonderful, eye-catching wooden side tables or stools. Shapely circular designs that really highlight the beauty of the wood and look wonderful from every angle, the stool-cum-side tables are handcrafted in India from sheesham with a hand-waxed finish and of course, each one is subtly and charmingly unique.

100% Sheesham wood (Indian Rosewood) with a hand waxed finish.

Fair trade furniture imported directly from Northern India.

Rated 5.0/5 based on 12 customer reviews
Sisoo Wooden Side Table
5.0 

average customer review

(12 customer reviews)

5 star
 
12 
4 star
 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 
Sort by
Per page
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 18 Jan 2017

Hourglass tables are beautiful but pricey

I really like the look and the weight of these tables. I also like the unobtrusive size: the narrowing in the centre makes them appear smaller than the top and Base would suggest. I did buy these at the sale price, however, and I am less sure I would have bought them at full price.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 16 Jan 2017

Beautiful table

These tables are beautifully made look fantastic and worth every penny. Love them top quality.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Hampshire 05 Jan 2017

Spot on

Lovely finish, very stable, perfect height for the G &T

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 05 Dec 2016

perfect beside tables

I have searched for ages for the right beside tables and these fit to my oak bed so perfectly and look elegant, natural and really beautiful and they are so well finished.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 21 Sep 2016

Lovely Tables

Great, friendly service with quick delivery. The tables are lovely and really good quality x

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Scottish Borders 06 Sep 2016

Hourglass side table

Expertly packed with plenty of cushioning, fast delivery and a magnificent wooden side table. Excellent value for money.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 29 Jul 2016

side tables

I absolutely love it. Perfect for what I wanted in my sun room. Looks amazing. Thank you for your quick delivery

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- West Sussex 21 Jul 2016

beautiful side table

Absolutely thrilled with our new side table. It was wrapped so well to avoid damage. The wood is just lovely and blends in so well with our existing mango wood. It's extremely heavy so will not topple over. It's very happy in its new home! Thank you.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Midlothian 13 Jul 2016

FAB side tables

These are lovely tables. They are solid and heavier than I expected. They look very expensive, solid polished wood.I though at the price they would be a veneer but no, they are wood through and through. Lovely, very pleased with them.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- West Yorkshire 13 Jul 2016

Neat

Very handsome little table. Useful and nice shape

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 18 May 2016

Harp Stool

As a harpist, I have been looking round for a new harp stool, and this took my fancy. It is rather heavy and the height is not adjustable - but I can make a suitable cushion for it, and I can find several other uses for it in my house as well. Beautiful wood and a very special piece of furniture. I gave the spare catalogue to a friend who admired it.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 25 Mar 2016

Hourglass tables

Stunning and excellent quality. Purchased knowing no stock but still contacted to be advised of delivery date which was kept.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
Myakka Ltd, Tythings Commercial Centre, Wincanton, BA9 9EQ, registered in England and Wales, Company Reg No 459 2999
© 2017 Myakka.co.uk. Myakka is a registered trademark.