Cookies on Myakka
The Myakka website uses cookies – they are essential in order to support your online shopping experience. By continuing to use and browse this website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Should you wish to change your cookie settings, you can read more here.
Newsletter Signup
0345 460 3122 My accountCustomer Reviews | Request a catalogue | Call us on: 
FREE standard Delivery Order now for Christmas delivery

Spicy Chindi Rug Spice up any floor with this classic chindi rug in a fantastic mix of colours to complement any room and tones which would sit well with our Rajpoot range. These tightly-woven, high quality fair trade rag rugs are easy to live with and ideal for any room of your home.

Please note that due to the natural dyes and handmade nature of this product, colours will be affected by direct sunlight. Being individually made, designs may vary slightly making each one a unique purchase.

Rated 4.5/5 based on 37 customer reviews
Spicy Chindi Rug
4.5 

average customer review

(37 customer reviews)

5 star
 
23 
4 star
 
12 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 
Sort by
Per page > View all
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 15 Nov 2016

Eexcellent

Great quality product & price, plus quick delivery. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend Myakka.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 06 Nov 2016

Spicy Chindi rugs

I'm delighted with everything about these rugs, the quality, the colours, the price and the delivery.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Hampshire 12 Sep 2016

Lovely rug

I bought two of these for my living room and they look wonderful; they are brighter than I was expecting and they add a real warmth to the room

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 15 Mar 2016

Spicy Chindi rug

I love my new rug, the colours are just what I hoped for and it really brightens up my hallway. I was very impressed with the ease of placing an order and the prompt delivery, well done everyone!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 04 Nov 2015

Bright and nice

This rug is ideal for hard floors. Cleans well and brightens my room. Delivery as promised.

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 18 Aug 2015

mat

yep it was as expected and has worn very well

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 25 Apr 2015

chindi rug

Lovely rug spicy colours. Placed it in the hall it has been admired by all who have seen it. Very pleased with it and it was a very good price.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 24 Oct 2014

a good little rug

hard wearing little rug, very lovely colours.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 21 Oct 2014

Good service great product

Easy to order on website, quicker than expected delivery and well made product. Couldn't ask for more.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 23 Mar 2014

true colours

I was impressed how accurately the product colours matched the colours on the website. Since colour matching was crucial to the decor, this was a great discovery!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 4 / 5
- 09 Feb 2014

chindi rug

Again an adaptable little rug blends in easily with the other colours in the house. If there is one comment it would be that the CREAM colouring in the rug is far lighter in reality that it appears on your screen,but that does not deter as to its use. Cheers Antonia

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Myakka Comment: Thank you for your review. We are very sorry that your Spciy Chindi rug was not the colour you expected. Our soft furnishings are created using natural dyes, this means there will be varriation between each piece. Your monitor, graphics card and lighting may also alter the colours a bit. We do our best but we can't guarantee an exact match.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
1.0   Product rating 1 / 5    Service rating 2 / 5
- North Yorkshire 09 Feb 2014

DON'T BUY FROM MYAKKA

Ordered and paid in full for this rug in JULY 2013 NEVER RECEIVED!

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Myakka Comment: We are very sorry that your Spicy Chindi Rug hasn't arrived. We have checked with our warehouse and it would appear there has been a picking error with your order hence the missing item. Our customer service team will be in touch to arrange sending out a replacement. Thank you for taking the time to draw this issue to our attention; it helps us improve our service

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
Read more reviews
Myakka Ltd, Tythings Commercial Centre, Wincanton, BA9 9EQ, registered in England and Wales, Company Reg No 459 2999
© 2016 Myakka.co.uk. Myakka is a registered trademark.