Cookies on Myakka
The Myakka website uses cookies – they are essential in order to support your online shopping experience. By continuing to use and browse this website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Should you wish to change your cookie settings, you can read more here.
Newsletter Signup
0345 460 3122 My accountCustomer Reviews | Request a catalogue | Call us on: 

Spiral Recycled Cotton Rug Handmade using recycled fabric remnants, this rug features vibrant spiral patterns that would add a pop of colour and interest to any room. Due to the nature of this product, each rug will be unique. Available in three sizes.

This rug is GoodWeave certified and we are proud to support this pioneering charity. GoodWeave works to stop child labour in the carpet and rug industry in countries such as India and Nepal.

Rated 4.5/5 based on 11 customer reviews
Spiral Recycled Cotton Rug
4.5 

average customer review

(11 customer reviews)

5 star
 
4 star
 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 
Sort by
Per page
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 13 Jul 2017

Shame it's discontinued

I just had to write a review about this beautiful rug! I bought the extra large rug, saving £140. Chuffed, to say the least! Was hoping to buy the next size down for a friend as they were so impressed with it, but alas, all discontinued :-( I love how it's recycled and how the colours just seem to leap out at you. Very happy customer...again.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 03 Jul 2017

Love it!

Beautiful rug, will be admired by many. Just need to decorate before it takes pride of place in the centre of my living space.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 20 May 2017

Beautiful guilt free furnishing!

This is a quality rug which despite being made from recycled cotton, is well made and has a hessian backing. The colours are beautiful, though mine was a little less bright than the picture. It is reasonably soft underfoot.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Cheshire 10 May 2017

delighted

#we are delighted with this rug, it is so colourful and couldn't be better. The service provided was excellent, the rug was very well wrapped and arrived within a couple of days. Thank you!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 21 Mar 2017

Colourful and practical

This has so many colours in it it would work with any bright colour scheme. I bought it to add some warmth underfoot to my flagged scullery area and it's perfect!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 4 / 5
- Cornwall 17 Jan 2017

very arty

Bought the rug for an art room. Looks great although mine is predominately blue. Very heavy rug and good quality.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Norfolk 14 Jan 2016

Lovely rug

This a really nice rug. Sturdily made and thick. Multicolored -will blend with most schemes. Very textural and great that it is made from recycled cotton fabric. Another great purchase from Myakka.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

2 of 2 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 16 Sep 2015

Spiral Rug

Lovely rug, bright colours, good product. By its nature it's difficult, but by no means impossible, tp move my dessk chair over it.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 29 Jul 2015

rug

a lovely item that looks perfect on a dark wood floor

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 26 May 2015

Spiral cooton rug

The colour is a bit brighter than I was expecting from the photo, with more yellow and white bits, but I am getting used to it now , and it has been admired by everyone who sees it.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 16 Mar 2015

Spiral Recycled Cotton Rug

Really pleased with the look and feel of the rug. Delivered quickly. Great value for money

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

2 of 2 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
Myakka Ltd, Tythings Commercial Centre, Wincanton, BA9 9EQ, registered in England and Wales, Company Reg No 459 2999
© 2017 Myakka.co.uk. Myakka is a registered trademark.