Cookies on Myakka
The Myakka website uses cookies – they are essential in order to support your online shopping experience. By continuing to use and browse this website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Should you wish to change your cookie settings, you can read more here.
Newsletter Signup
0345 460 3122 My accountCustomer Reviews | Request a catalogue | Call us on: 
FREE standard Delivery Order now for Christmas delivery

Surin Bruno The Bear Table The unforgettable darling of childhood becomes the artistic delight of your whole family as our adorable bear helpfully presents you with a chunky nature table for living room picnics and playful pastimes. Hand crafted from one piece of monkey pod, the detail is exquisite, particularly in the irresistible hand-painted face peeking out from under the log.

Each Surin product is produced using an ethical approach to trading by supporting small, family run manufacturers and artisans in Thailand on a fair trade basis. Due to the nature of the product, the colour, grain and detail of the wood will vary adding to the unique charm. For more information please click on the Monkey Pod wood link below.

100% Monkey Pod wood with a hand waxed finish.

Fair trade furniture imported directly from Thailand.

Rated 5.0/5 based on 29 customer reviews
Surin Bruno The Bear Table
5.0 

average customer review

(29 customer reviews)

5 star
 
26 
4 star
 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 
Sort by
Per page > View all
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Essex 14 Nov 2016

Bruno the bear

Very pleased with the service I received, from ordering to delivery. Soon after placing the order, I received a call to say the table would be delivered the following Wednesday,( I ordered it on Friday). The lady I spoke to, obviously knew about my order, and was very clear in telling me about the delivery. It arrived on time, was well packed, and, on undoing the wrapping, was perfect! A great present for my friend.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Bedfordshire 08 Sep 2016

The Bear Table

Love it. Another quality piece of furniture from Myakka.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 28 Aug 2016

Osborne- the noble bear.

Husband is a terror at not looking when picking up his tea cup so Osborne sits right in front of him and is sturdy, solid, just the right height for a small, tea cup table and he is a perfect member of the family.

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

0 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 02 Aug 2016

Bruno bear

Fantastic product with real character "Yogi"really brightens the room

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 23 Jul 2016

Bruno bear

We got our bear within a week we were asked which day, when he arrived, he was appsolutly beautiful, the quality of the product is extremely high and I would by further products

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Hants 22 Jun 2016

Great product

An unusual,well made small table - hit with both the adults and grandchildren

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

3 of 3 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 31 May 2016

Bruno bear

We got our bear within a week we were asked which day, when he arrived, he was appsolutly beautiful, the quality of the product is extremely high and I would by further products

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 04 May 2016

The Bear is cool

WOW.............. it arrived as agreed, well packed. I open it and I was totally amazed by the quality of the workmanship and the weight of it. He as taken pride of place in the kitchen but we plan to use him as outr drinks table when we are out on the decking if the summer ever arrives.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 10 Mar 2016

Bruno

Excellent product, well made, whimsical!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Notts 26 Feb 2016

Gorgeous Bear Bruno

We ordered this as a special purchase for our home and a treat. He arrived and was just as lovely as the one shown in the book. We are exceptionally happy with him.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 06 Feb 2016

Bruno

He's gorgeous! Everyone who comes to the house falls in love with him. He's also very well-made and sturdy.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Kent 11 Jan 2016

lovely bruno

.A lovely addition to our living room, beautifuly made little table, very happy with it quick delivery

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
Read more reviews
Myakka Ltd, Tythings Commercial Centre, Wincanton, BA9 9EQ, registered in England and Wales, Company Reg No 459 2999
© 2016 Myakka.co.uk. Myakka is a registered trademark.