Cookies on Myakka
The Myakka website uses cookies – they are essential in order to support your online shopping experience. By continuing to use and browse this website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Should you wish to change your cookie settings, you can read more here.
Newsletter Signup
0345 460 3122 My accountCustomer Reviews | Request a catalogue | Call us on: 

Surin Bruno The Bear Table The unforgettable darling of childhood becomes the artistic delight of your whole family as our adorable bear helpfully presents you with a chunky nature table for living room picnics and playful pastimes. Hand crafted from one piece of monkey pod, the detail is exquisite, particularly in the irresistible hand-painted face peeking out from under the log.

Each Surin product is produced using an ethical approach to trading by supporting small, family run manufacturers and artisans in Thailand on a fair trade basis. Due to the nature of the product, the colour, grain and detail of the wood will vary adding to the unique charm. For more information please click on the Monkey Pod wood link below.

100% Monkey Pod wood with a hand waxed finish.

Fair trade furniture imported directly from Thailand.

Rated 5.0/5 based on 34 customer reviews
Surin Bruno The Bear Table
5.0 

average customer review

(34 customer reviews)

5 star
 
31 
4 star
 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 
Sort by
Per page > View all
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Lancashire 21 Mar 2017

Great product

Solid and adorable piece of furniture. Exactly as described and delivered as requested. Will definitely be shopping with Myakka again

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 22 Jan 2017

Outstanding little bear!

I wanted this table as soon as I saw it! I read reviews and ordered it straight away. I was not disappointed, I just love it! I bought it as a different and unusual bedside table for my little boys room. This table would look fantastic anywhere and for any use. Wow so Impressed with Bruno! I one we will have this forever!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Ceredigion 15 Jan 2017

Talking point

Great piece of furniture Really cute looking bear and beauifully carved. When the item was delivered I was impressed by the quality and how well packed it was.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Aberdeenshire 29 Dec 2016

Great Little Bear - Super Present!

Left it really late to order Surin Bruno Bear Table for my partner for Christmas, and was blown away by the efficiency of Myakka in taking my order, keeping me informed of its progress every step of the way, and getting it to me in plenty of time for Christmas. The table is delightful - just what I wanted and excellent quality - greatly appreciated by its recipient! Great job Myakka! Thank you!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Lancashire 11 Dec 2016

Christmas present

The Bear table is so lovely I want one!!! Its a pressie for my brother. We love it at my housr!!!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Essex 14 Nov 2016

Bruno the bear

Very pleased with the service I received, from ordering to delivery. Soon after placing the order, I received a call to say the table would be delivered the following Wednesday,( I ordered it on Friday). The lady I spoke to, obviously knew about my order, and was very clear in telling me about the delivery. It arrived on time, was well packed, and, on undoing the wrapping, was perfect! A great present for my friend.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Bedfordshire 08 Sep 2016

The Bear Table

Love it. Another quality piece of furniture from Myakka.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 28 Aug 2016

Osborne- the noble bear.

Husband is a terror at not looking when picking up his tea cup so Osborne sits right in front of him and is sturdy, solid, just the right height for a small, tea cup table and he is a perfect member of the family.

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

0 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 02 Aug 2016

Bruno bear

Fantastic product with real character "Yogi"really brightens the room

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 23 Jul 2016

Bruno bear

We got our bear within a week we were asked which day, when he arrived, he was appsolutly beautiful, the quality of the product is extremely high and I would by further products

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Hants 22 Jun 2016

Great product

An unusual,well made small table - hit with both the adults and grandchildren

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

3 of 3 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 31 May 2016

Bruno bear

We got our bear within a week we were asked which day, when he arrived, he was appsolutly beautiful, the quality of the product is extremely high and I would by further products

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
Read more reviews
Myakka Ltd, Tythings Commercial Centre, Wincanton, BA9 9EQ, registered in England and Wales, Company Reg No 459 2999
© 2017 Myakka.co.uk. Myakka is a registered trademark.