Cookies on Myakka
The Myakka website uses cookies – they are essential in order to support your online shopping experience. By continuing to use and browse this website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Should you wish to change your cookie settings, you can read more here.
Newsletter Signup
0345 460 3122 My accountCustomer Reviews | Request a catalogue | Call us on: 
Winter Sale Now On!Get up to 50% off Today!

Surin Elephant Lamp Table Our Surin range has gone from strength to strength as highly skilled Thai artisans continue to find intriguing new twists, turns, curves and characters hidden inside Monkey Pod wood. This elephant table is a masterpiece, practical in use, enchanting on the eye and sensuous to the touch.

Available in both a painted and waxed version.

Dimensions of surface top W22 x D22cm

Each Surin product is produced using an ethical approach to trading by supporting small, family run manufacturers and artisans in Thailand on a fair trade basis. Due to the nature of the product, the colour, grain and detail of the wood will vary adding to the unique charm. For more information please click on the Monkey Pod wood link below.

100% Monkey Pod wood with a hand waxed finish.

Fair trade furniture imported directly from Thailand.

Rated 5.0/5 based on 53 customer reviews
Surin Elephant  Lamp Table
5.0 

average customer review

(53 customer reviews)

5 star
 
43 
4 star
 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 
Sort by
Per page > View all
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 19 Jan 2017

Lovely item

Unusual, well made solid piece of furniture. Good service from Mayakka too. Very satisfied customer.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- E Sussex 15 Jan 2017

Welcome new friends !

That's how we feel about our pair of elephants - they fit in beautifully are well made , decorative as well as useful. Much nicer than a ( groan) coffee table or nest of tables which is what we had reluctantly thought we needed. Much more fun! and earn their place in the house when in use and not in use.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Wiltshire 09 Jan 2017

Surin elephant table

Lovely product, fits in with our other dark wood furniture beautifully, and the kids love it too.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 03 Jan 2017

Gorgeous

Wonderful service as always by Myakka. The table is so useful, fits in everywhere and is strong enough not to be knocked over by the dogs.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 12 Dec 2016

Elephant ride lamp table

Love it. Just like it looks in the brochure. Excellent customer service

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Cleveland 08 Dec 2016

Surin elephant

Love this product , I have bought it as a gift for my 84year old mum who loves elephants , she is going to love it . The quality of the products I have bought from Myakka are excellent .

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 05 Dec 2016

Elephant

What a nice looking elephant,was surprised how heavy it was and really sturdy,im thinking of getting another one as its so nice,a real talking point. I got it a bit cheaper on Black Friday but its still worth the real asking price.Thankyou im a happy shopper.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 4 / 5
- Essex 30 Nov 2016

well made,unusual

enjoy it everytime I walk into the room

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 17 Sep 2016

Excellent

My whole experience of Myakka was excellent from the customer service to the product. I love the elephant. From one happy customer

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- West Yorkshire 01 Jun 2016

Fabulous Elephant

We purchased this as part of our daughter's 21st birthday present, she loves elephants and has drooled over your catalogues every time they arrive. The expression of delight on her face when she opened the present was one that will always remain with us. The elephant seems larger than its actual size, probably because it is so lovely. We would not hesitate to recommend this product to others, it is absolutely lovely.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 4 / 5
- Staffordshire 20 May 2016

Surin waxed elephant table

Very pleased with my elephant table, it goes very nicely with my mallani table and TV unit. My first order was sadly faulty but I called and they sent me another within a few days which is perfect. I was looking for something a bit different and loved the elephant shape. It's sturdy and quite heavy and nicely made! I may not use it as a lamp table, I think a good size plant would look nice.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 02 Feb 2016

Elephant lamp table

Wow that was my reaction when I opened the box,so pleased with this purchase.The items were well packed delivery was prompt .Well worth the money & lots of compliments ,the detail on the elephants is a work of art lots of character to the wood aswell 10/10 .

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
Read more reviews
Myakka Ltd, Tythings Commercial Centre, Wincanton, BA9 9EQ, registered in England and Wales, Company Reg No 459 2999
© 2017 Myakka.co.uk. Myakka is a registered trademark.