Cookies on Myakka
The Myakka website uses cookies – they are essential in order to support your online shopping experience. By continuing to use and browse this website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Should you wish to change your cookie settings, you can read more here.
Newsletter Signup
0345 460 3122 My accountCustomer Reviews | Request a catalogue | Call us on: 
FREE standard Delivery Order now for Christmas delivery

Surin Elephant Lamp Table Our Surin range has gone from strength to strength as highly skilled Thai artisans continue to find intriguing new twists, turns, curves and characters hidden inside Monkey Pod wood. This elephant table is a masterpiece, practical in use, enchanting on the eye and sensuous to the touch.

Available in both a painted and waxed version.

Dimensions of surface top W22 x D22cm

Each Surin product is produced using an ethical approach to trading by supporting small, family run manufacturers and artisans in Thailand on a fair trade basis. Due to the nature of the product, the colour, grain and detail of the wood will vary adding to the unique charm. For more information please click on the Monkey Pod wood link below.

100% Monkey Pod wood with a hand waxed finish.

Fair trade furniture imported directly from Thailand.

Rated 4.5/5 based on 47 customer reviews
Surin Elephant  Lamp Table
4.5 

average customer review

(47 customer reviews)

5 star
 
37 
4 star
 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 
Sort by
Per page > View all
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 05 Dec 2016

Elephant

What a nice looking elephant,was surprised how heavy it was and really sturdy,im thinking of getting another one as its so nice,a real talking point. I got it a bit cheaper on Black Friday but its still worth the real asking price.Thankyou im a happy shopper.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 4 / 5
- Essex 30 Nov 2016

well made,unusual

enjoy it everytime I walk into the room

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 17 Sep 2016

Excellent

My whole experience of Myakka was excellent from the customer service to the product. I love the elephant. From one happy customer

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- West Yorkshire 01 Jun 2016

Fabulous Elephant

We purchased this as part of our daughter's 21st birthday present, she loves elephants and has drooled over your catalogues every time they arrive. The expression of delight on her face when she opened the present was one that will always remain with us. The elephant seems larger than its actual size, probably because it is so lovely. We would not hesitate to recommend this product to others, it is absolutely lovely.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 4 / 5
- Staffordshire 20 May 2016

Surin waxed elephant table

Very pleased with my elephant table, it goes very nicely with my mallani table and TV unit. My first order was sadly faulty but I called and they sent me another within a few days which is perfect. I was looking for something a bit different and loved the elephant shape. It's sturdy and quite heavy and nicely made! I may not use it as a lamp table, I think a good size plant would look nice.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 02 Feb 2016

Elephant lamp table

Wow that was my reaction when I opened the box,so pleased with this purchase.The items were well packed delivery was prompt .Well worth the money & lots of compliments ,the detail on the elephants is a work of art lots of character to the wood aswell 10/10 .

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 26 Jan 2016

Beautiful

I bought the small colour elephant for my husband a bday but it was the wrong one but I fell in love with it I then ordered the above which he adores beautifully made love be them both will continue to order from you quality & sevice excellent

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 25 Jan 2016

An elephant in the room

We are delighted to have an elephant in the room which is noticed! We are so grateful to those who made it. The craftsmanship is excellent and the product attractive, tactile and (as we fancy) with a kindly face. It really enhances the room. We are recommending Myakka to all its admirers.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 17 Jan 2016

Elephant Lamp Table

I love my elephant so much so I have now ordered a pair of tables, I an sure I will love them too

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 4 / 5
- 05 Jan 2016

Christmas present

delivery date was sorted out within minutes of my confirmation email. The elephant table is much better than on the picture. He has settled into my mums living room very nicely as if it has always been there. The only problem I have is the parcel force driver was grumpy and it not give sufficient time to run down the stairs to answer the door and was already seeking out the neighbours houses. Other wise a perfect gift thank you

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 22 Nov 2015

Perfect

Elephant just as described. Beautiful and very study. Good delivery service and comin action.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 01 Oct 2015

Lovely table!

Myakka furniture is excellent and unique. Very pleased with this purchase and looks splendid in our living room. It blends with the previous purchase very well.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
Read more reviews
Myakka Ltd, Tythings Commercial Centre, Wincanton, BA9 9EQ, registered in England and Wales, Company Reg No 459 2999
© 2016 Myakka.co.uk. Myakka is a registered trademark.