Cookies on Myakka
The Myakka website uses cookies – they are essential in order to support your online shopping experience. By continuing to use and browse this website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Should you wish to change your cookie settings, you can read more here.
Newsletter Signup
0345 460 3122 My accountCustomer Reviews | Request a catalogue | Call us on: 
Itwith 18% off using promo code HOORAY

Surin Elephant Lamp Table Our Surin range has gone from strength to strength as highly skilled Thai artisans continue to find intriguing new twists, turns, curves and characters hidden inside Monkey Pod wood. This elephant table is a masterpiece, practical in use, enchanting on the eye and sensuous to the touch.

Dimensions of surface top W22 x D22cm

Each Surin product is produced using an ethical approach to trading by supporting small, family run manufacturers and artisans in Thailand on a fair trade basis. Due to the nature of the product, the colour, grain and detail of the wood will vary adding to the unique charm. For more information please click on the Monkey Pod wood link below.

100% Monkey Pod wood with a hand waxed finish.

Fair trade furniture imported directly from Thailand.

We’re donating 10% of sales from elephant products this month to the World Elephant Day Charity!

Rated 5.0/5 based on 58 customer reviews
Surin Elephant  Lamp Table
5.0 

average customer review

(58 customer reviews)

5 star
 
48 
4 star
 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 
Sort by
Per page > View all
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 09 Aug 2017

Nellie the elephant .......

came to live with us. just what was required, small stable table looks terrific quick delivery too

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Lancashire 21 Feb 2017

Surin Elephant Table - Painted

I recently took delivery of the Surin Elephant Lamp Table (painted version). I am absolutely thrilled with it, it is delightful and already giving so much pleasure. I don't know why this painted version is no longer available (such a shame) but I am just so pleased I was able to purchase one before they were discontinued. I cannot praise highly enough the quality of your goods, the customer service, packaging of items and delivery - all quite excellent.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Co Down 25 Jan 2017

Wonderful Purchase

Have wanted an Elephant Table like this for a long long time so was overjoyed to see this beautiful waxed elephant at such a good price. Was delighted to learn the company deliver to Northern Ireland as many forget we are also UK. The ordering was so easy online and the phone call let me know exactly when the delivery was due. Can't thank everyone enough from the skill of the fantastic carvers to the excellent service & delivery. It has pride of place in my bay window.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Gwent 21 Jan 2017

Welly05

I love this elephant lamp table, this is the second one I have bought that's how much I love them, they look so nice in my living room,not your bog standard, they are not both the same, one is bigger then the other and the carving is different...heavy too. I have bought a few things from myakka and never have any trouble. Thank you.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 20 Jan 2017

surin lamp table

Love my elephant! Oddly would not have chosen the painted version if it hadn't been half price but I think I prefer it to the plain polished -the paint is discreet. Many thanks for product and service.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 19 Jan 2017

Lovely item

Unusual, well made solid piece of furniture. Good service from Mayakka too. Very satisfied customer.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- E Sussex 15 Jan 2017

Welcome new friends !

That's how we feel about our pair of elephants - they fit in beautifully are well made , decorative as well as useful. Much nicer than a ( groan) coffee table or nest of tables which is what we had reluctantly thought we needed. Much more fun! and earn their place in the house when in use and not in use.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Wiltshire 09 Jan 2017

Surin elephant table

Lovely product, fits in with our other dark wood furniture beautifully, and the kids love it too.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 03 Jan 2017

Gorgeous

Wonderful service as always by Myakka. The table is so useful, fits in everywhere and is strong enough not to be knocked over by the dogs.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 12 Dec 2016

Elephant ride lamp table

Love it. Just like it looks in the brochure. Excellent customer service

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Cleveland 08 Dec 2016

Surin elephant

Love this product , I have bought it as a gift for my 84year old mum who loves elephants , she is going to love it . The quality of the products I have bought from Myakka are excellent .

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 05 Dec 2016

Elephant

What a nice looking elephant,was surprised how heavy it was and really sturdy,im thinking of getting another one as its so nice,a real talking point. I got it a bit cheaper on Black Friday but its still worth the real asking price.Thankyou im a happy shopper.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
Read more reviews
Myakka Ltd, Tythings Commercial Centre, Wincanton, BA9 9EQ, registered in England and Wales, Company Reg No 459 2999
© 2017 Myakka.co.uk. Myakka is a registered trademark.