Cookies on Myakka
The Myakka website uses cookies – they are essential in order to support your online shopping experience. By continuing to use and browse this website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Should you wish to change your cookie settings, you can read more here.
Newsletter Signup
0345 460 3122 My accountCustomer Reviews | Request a catalogue | Call us on: 
FREE standard Delivery Order now for Christmas delivery

Surin Forest Table This hand waxed beautiful table is a sculptural masterpiece revealing the sensuous grain of Monkey wood. Carved by highly skilled Thai artisans, this masterpiece is not only enchanting on the eye, but practical too.

Each Surin product is produced using an ethical approach to trading by supporting small, family run manufacturers and artisans in Thailand on a fair trade basis. Due to the nature of the product, the colour, grain and detail of the wood will vary adding to the unique charm. For more information please click on the Monkey Pod wood link below.

100% Monkey Pod wood with a hand waxed finish.

Fair trade furniture imported directly from Thailand.

Rated 5.0/5 based on 19 customer reviews
Surin Forest Table
5.0 

average customer review

(19 customer reviews)

5 star
 
16 
4 star
 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 
Sort by
Per page > View all
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Aberdeenshire 03 Dec 2016

Elegantly carved item

Loving our new elephant table that has been beautifully carved and sits proudly in our lounge. It's an ideal height for the telly controls and magazines.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 04 Aug 2016

Surin Forrest table

I absolutely love this quirky table - it's so unusual! The service through from ordering to delivery from myakka is faultless

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Lancs 18 Jul 2016

Forest Table

This was a present from my husband for my birthday wich is in Aug but he could not keep it from me it is wonderful i just keep looking at it all the time

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 4 / 5
- Staffordshire 17 Jul 2016

So very special

Such a special table. Like all of the unusual tables at Myakka gives so much pleasure

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 07 Apr 2016

owlsome

Even more beautiful than in than in the photo. excellent quality. the service is second to none.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- U K 12 Jan 2016

elephant table surin

This takes great pride in my lounge love this so much xx

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Conwy 29 Dec 2015

Surin Forest Table

Again a lovely table, beautifully made and very sturdy, a nice talking point.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 14 Oct 2015

Excellent product

Very pleasd with packing and speed of despatch table as imagined it would look like and sits well in the room.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 17 Aug 2015

forest table

an excellent service

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

2 of 2 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 23 Jul 2015

Special

So pleasing to look at and very practical

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

2 of 2 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Bristol 20 Mar 2015

JUST WONDERFUL

MY TITLE SAY'S IT ALL.THE TABLE IS A PRESENT FOR MY WIFE SHE IS DELIGHTED. THE SERVICE I'VE RECEIVED WAS FIRST CLASS.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

2 of 2 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 14 Jan 2015

elephants

My table is greatly admired ,I love the feel of the wood and the details are beautiful.I can not praise this item more highly

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

3 of 3 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
Read more reviews
Myakka Ltd, Tythings Commercial Centre, Wincanton, BA9 9EQ, registered in England and Wales, Company Reg No 459 2999
© 2016 Myakka.co.uk. Myakka is a registered trademark.