Cookies on Myakka
The Myakka website uses cookies – they are essential in order to support your online shopping experience. By continuing to use and browse this website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Should you wish to change your cookie settings, you can read more here.
Newsletter Signup
0345 460 3122 My accountCustomer Reviews | Request a catalogue | Call us on: 

Surin Infinity Table Exquisitely hand carved from one solid piece of monkey pod wood, tactile curves and intriguing spaces flow seemingly without beginning or end. A sensational showpiece waxed to highlight the natural wood grain, our Infinity Table is the perfect height for your sofa side; it's easy to move around and so versatile in use. But it's the pure invention of the piece that holds the deepest intrigue.

Available in two finishes - two-tone natural and dark waxed.

Each Surin product is produced using an ethical approach to trading by supporting small, family run manufacturers and artisans in Thailand on a fair trade basis. Due to the nature of the product, the colour, grain and detail of the wood will vary adding to the unique charm. For more information please click on the Monkey Pod wood link below.

100% Monkey Pod wood with a hand waxed finish.

Fair trade furniture imported directly from Thailand.

Rated 4.5/5 based on 600 customer reviews
Surin Infinity Table
4.5 

average customer review

(600 customer reviews)

5 star
 
467 
4 star
 
106 
3 star
 
19 
2 star
 
1 star
 
Sort by
Per page > View all
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 21 Mar 2017

New side table

Wanted a side table small enough to put away however table is so beautiful we want it out on show. Delivery men delivering new wooden furniture commented on how gorgeous the item was asking where we bought it.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 4 / 5
- 19 Mar 2017

useful little table

wanted a side table that wouldn't take up too much space so this fits nicely

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 4 / 5
- Staffs 16 Mar 2017

Lovely

Ordered a pair of these tables along with another different design. Delighted with all of them. Quite tactile, and a conversation piece! We are really pleased with all of them.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 4 / 5
- 09 Mar 2017

Beautiful side tables

These really enhance our living room - thank you! Service was great - arrived when they said they would.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 06 Mar 2017

2 infinity tables

Tables are beautiful and would go with any decor. Service was excellent and I can give nothing but praise for the company. My only problem was I ordered the tables st different times and had to pay quite a bit more for the second one.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Lancashire 21 Feb 2017

Surin Infinity Table - Natural

I loved the look of this table when I ordered it and it has exceeded my expectations. The wood is beautiful - and solid ! - and gives real character to my room as well as being a great talking point.. I am delighted with it. As in my review for the Surin Elephant Table Lamp (Painted) I have also purchased, I cannot praise highly enough the quality of your goods or indeed the Myakka admin, packaging of items and delivery - all excellent.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Merseyside 16 Feb 2017

Surin Infinity table, dark small

This fits perfectly in a small space in my living room and is different to so many other tables on the market.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 4 / 5
- Herts 07 Feb 2017

Impressive Tables

Good quality and lovely looking tables, many people have commented on them. We bought 2 tables end of last year and 1 table in January, even better they were in the sale.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Kent 03 Feb 2017

Surin Infinity Table - Natural- Single

Sits beside my armchair. everyone cannot resist from touching it, feeling it and asking about it. A real talking point

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Kent 03 Feb 2017

Surin Infinity Table - Natural- Single

Sits beside my armchair. everyone cannot resist from touching it, feeling it and asking about it. A real talking point

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Kent 02 Feb 2017

Very smart

I have a similar one that is the darker wood and they both look very smart together. On this occasion they both have table lamps on them

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 01 Feb 2017

Surin Infinity Table (dark)

Very pleased. Excellent service. Better quality than expected. Table top perfectly flat and level. Wood is pleasantly waxed with no need for the tin of wax on offer at the checkout. i would have ordered a second table but the price has jacked up following the end of an offer.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
Read more reviews
Myakka Ltd, Tythings Commercial Centre, Wincanton, BA9 9EQ, registered in England and Wales, Company Reg No 459 2999
© 2017 Myakka.co.uk. Myakka is a registered trademark.