Cookies on Myakka
The Myakka website uses cookies – they are essential in order to support your online shopping experience. By continuing to use and browse this website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Should you wish to change your cookie settings, you can read more here.
Newsletter Signup
0345 460 3122 My accountCustomer Reviews | Request a catalogue | Call us on: 
FREE standard Delivery Order now for Christmas delivery

Surin Infinity Table Exquisitely hand carved from one solid piece of monkey pod wood, tactile curves and intriguing spaces flow seemingly without beginning or end. A sensational showpiece waxed to highlight the natural wood grain, our Infinity Table is the perfect height for your sofa side; it's easy to move around and so versatile in use. But it's the pure invention of the piece that holds the deepest intrigue.

Available in two finishes - two-tone natural and dark waxed.

Each Surin product is produced using an ethical approach to trading by supporting small, family run manufacturers and artisans in Thailand on a fair trade basis. Due to the nature of the product, the colour, grain and detail of the wood will vary adding to the unique charm. For more information please click on the Monkey Pod wood link below.

100% Monkey Pod wood with a hand waxed finish.

Fair trade furniture imported directly from Thailand.

Rated 4.5/5 based on 522 customer reviews
Surin Infinity Table
4.5 

average customer review

(522 customer reviews)

5 star
 
407 
4 star
 
91 
3 star
 
16 
2 star
 
1 star
 
Sort by
Per page > View all
4.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 4 / 5
- 30 Nov 2016

surin infinity table

very pleased with the tables, am thinking of buying two more, also well packaged and delivered on time.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Bucks 15 Nov 2016

Well What Can I Say!!!!

All Aspects are Beyond Excellent!!!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 07 Nov 2016

Beautiful pair of tables

Looks great against the wooden floor

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 01 Nov 2016

Surin Infinity table

Brilliant service, very easy to order. Beautiful table, people have already remarked on it. Excellent quality.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 4 / 5
- Essex 31 Oct 2016

Mark up price!

Having just returned from Thailand I was a little gobsmacked to find that the price there was about £15 each! Yes, of course shipping etc but in a bulk buy I would have expected them to be a little less expensive.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 19 Oct 2016

Good buy

Just what we wanted in the living room for new recliner sofa. Good quality, nice wax finish. Well packaged, delivered as agreed. Spot on.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 03 Oct 2016

Excellent Service

The table is a lovely shape. The one I received was slightly darker than the picture shown but I was prepared for this as it is a natural product. It didn't really look quite right in the place I had ordered it to go in but I decided to keep it and put it in another room where it looks great. The delivery service was excellent and it came very well packaged.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 14 Sep 2016

The rating stars says it all

Absolutely delighted with the Company, the product and the delivery service, and very much motivated to purchase from Myakka again.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 13 Sep 2016

Eye-catching

Very pleased with this small table. It catches the eye as you walk into the room and is a pleasing shape.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 10 Aug 2016

Surin infinity table

Thankyou so much it's lovely. We have bought 4 items from you all great. Really impressed with quality and your customer care.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 10 Aug 2016

Surin infinity table

Thankyou so much it's lovely. We have bought 4 items from you all great. Really impressed with quality and your customer care.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Lincs 05 Aug 2016

surin table

excellent, good value for the money, goes well with the 1st one we bought

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
Read more reviews
Myakka Ltd, Tythings Commercial Centre, Wincanton, BA9 9EQ, registered in England and Wales, Company Reg No 459 2999
© 2016 Myakka.co.uk. Myakka is a registered trademark.