Cookies on Myakka
The Myakka website uses cookies – they are essential in order to support your online shopping experience. By continuing to use and browse this website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Should you wish to change your cookie settings, you can read more here.
Newsletter Signup
0345 460 3122 My accountCustomer Reviews | Request a catalogue | Call us on: 
Winter Sale Now On!Winter Sale Ends Sunday!

Surin Infinity Table Exquisitely hand carved from one solid piece of monkey pod wood, tactile curves and intriguing spaces flow seemingly without beginning or end. A sensational showpiece waxed to highlight the natural wood grain, our Infinity Table is the perfect height for your sofa side; it's easy to move around and so versatile in use. But it's the pure invention of the piece that holds the deepest intrigue.

Available in two finishes - two-tone natural and dark waxed.

Each Surin product is produced using an ethical approach to trading by supporting small, family run manufacturers and artisans in Thailand on a fair trade basis. Due to the nature of the product, the colour, grain and detail of the wood will vary adding to the unique charm. For more information please click on the Monkey Pod wood link below.

100% Monkey Pod wood with a hand waxed finish.

Fair trade furniture imported directly from Thailand.

Rated 4.5/5 based on 577 customer reviews
Surin Infinity Table
4.5 

average customer review

(577 customer reviews)

5 star
 
453 
4 star
 
99 
3 star
 
17 
2 star
 
1 star
 
Sort by
Per page > View all
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Derbyshire 24 Jan 2017

Two Lovely and practical additions to our home

Two lovely side tables that we use all the time for drinks etc. Very pleased with all aspects about Myakka and will certainly buy from this company again.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 23 Jan 2017

Lovely tables

Love these Surin infinity tables (large & small). They are quirky, stunning to look, take up very little space & are just right as side tables, for drinks, papers, tissue boxes etc. I'm delighted!!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
3.0   Product rating 2 / 5    Service rating 4 / 5
- 23 Jan 2017

Disappointed

It was well packed and delivered well but I was disappointed that the actual table is nothing like what appeared in photos. I expected it much slender and "delicate" in design, instead what I received was much chunkier. If each piece were hand-carved and different/unique , it should have been stated so online catalogue .

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Myakka Comment: Thank you for your review. We do try to ensure that every customer is aware of the colour and carving variations in the Surin collection. We are very sorry that in this occasion the hand carved nature of the product wasn't made clear. We do try and highlight this variation at every stage of the buying process.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Kent 23 Jan 2017

Solid table

Love the look and feel of this 'Infinity' table. Had a friend stay for the weekend and she passed comment how good it looks.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 22 Jan 2017

Infinity tables

These tables look amazing in my lounge, had many good comments, great quality lovely colour, fast delivery will certainly be buying from Myakka again, Thank you

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 22 Jan 2017

Great addition to our lounge

Great looking, natural & blends in well in our lounge. Perfect height & size & can easily be moved around.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 20 Jan 2017

Best side table ever

I liked it so much I bought another one! mesmerised by the wood and curves and space

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 18 Jan 2017

Beautiful tables

We were highly delighted with the beautiful side tables. Interesting design, solid wood, excellent finish and first class service. Would have no hesitation in purchasing from Myakka again. Wonderful designs!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Perthshire 18 Jan 2017

Looks expensive.

We are delighted with our side tables, they have been admired already.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 17 Jan 2017

Surin Infinity Table

Well pleased looks lovely. Arrived on time. Well worth the money Thank you

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- N. Yorks 17 Jan 2017

Table with a twist

A splendid conversation piece - my acquaintances are fascinated! Its weight makes it usefully stable too - lurching into doesb't result in spilled coffee. Packing was excellent, delivery prompt and to time. All very satisfactory.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 17 Jan 2017

surin infinity tables

easy to order online, very helpful reception, delivery on time on the day stated and above all, beautiful workmanship a lovely edition to our home thank you.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
Read more reviews
Myakka Ltd, Tythings Commercial Centre, Wincanton, BA9 9EQ, registered in England and Wales, Company Reg No 459 2999
© 2017 Myakka.co.uk. Myakka is a registered trademark.