Cookies on Myakka
The Myakka website uses cookies – they are essential in order to support your online shopping experience. By continuing to use and browse this website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Should you wish to change your cookie settings, you can read more here.
Newsletter Signup
0345 460 3122 My accountCustomer Reviews | Request a catalogue | Call us on: 

Surin Infinity Table Exquisitely hand carved from one solid piece of monkey pod wood, tactile curves and intriguing spaces flow seemingly without beginning or end. A sensational showpiece waxed to highlight the natural wood grain, our Infinity Table is the perfect height for your sofa side; it's easy to move around and so versatile in use. But it's the pure invention of the piece that holds the deepest intrigue.

Available in two finishes - two-tone natural and dark waxed.

Each Surin product is produced using an ethical approach to trading by supporting small, family run manufacturers and artisans in Thailand on a fair trade basis. Due to the nature of the product, the colour, grain and detail of the wood will vary adding to the unique charm. For more information please click on the Monkey Pod wood link below.

100% Monkey Pod wood with a hand waxed finish.

Fair trade furniture imported directly from Thailand.

Rated 4.5/5 based on 605 customer reviews
Surin Infinity Table
4.5 

average customer review

(605 customer reviews)

5 star
 
472 
4 star
 
106 
3 star
 
19 
2 star
 
1 star
 
Sort by
Per page > View all
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 16 May 2017

Infinity tables

Delighted with the tables, better than appear on line.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 08 Apr 2017

Gorgeous product

Gorgeous, very high-quality product. Unique and very special; the centrepiece and talking point of our lounge!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 04 Apr 2017

Lovely

Lovely furniture

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 29 Mar 2017

So nice I ordered another one

I ordered this little table for my side of the sofa and then my husband wanted one as well. They look and feel so nice and they are just the right height. The service from Myaka was first class and everything about the ordering and delivery process went without a hitch.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 27 Mar 2017

Stunningly attractive

We love our two infinity tables they're a wonderful addition to our new living room Service rating is a bit unfair as we collected them from the warehouse ourselves!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 21 Mar 2017

New side table

Wanted a side table small enough to put away however table is so beautiful we want it out on show. Delivery men delivering new wooden furniture commented on how gorgeous the item was asking where we bought it.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 4 / 5
- 19 Mar 2017

useful little table

wanted a side table that wouldn't take up too much space so this fits nicely

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 4 / 5
- Staffs 16 Mar 2017

Lovely

Ordered a pair of these tables along with another different design. Delighted with all of them. Quite tactile, and a conversation piece! We are really pleased with all of them.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 4 / 5
- 09 Mar 2017

Beautiful side tables

These really enhance our living room - thank you! Service was great - arrived when they said they would.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 06 Mar 2017

2 infinity tables

Tables are beautiful and would go with any decor. Service was excellent and I can give nothing but praise for the company. My only problem was I ordered the tables st different times and had to pay quite a bit more for the second one.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Lancashire 21 Feb 2017

Surin Infinity Table - Natural

I loved the look of this table when I ordered it and it has exceeded my expectations. The wood is beautiful - and solid ! - and gives real character to my room as well as being a great talking point.. I am delighted with it. As in my review for the Surin Elephant Table Lamp (Painted) I have also purchased, I cannot praise highly enough the quality of your goods or indeed the Myakka admin, packaging of items and delivery - all excellent.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Merseyside 16 Feb 2017

Surin Infinity table, dark small

This fits perfectly in a small space in my living room and is different to so many other tables on the market.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
Read more reviews
Myakka Ltd, Tythings Commercial Centre, Wincanton, BA9 9EQ, registered in England and Wales, Company Reg No 459 2999
© 2017 Myakka.co.uk. Myakka is a registered trademark.