Cookies on Myakka
The Myakka website uses cookies – they are essential in order to support your online shopping experience. By continuing to use and browse this website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Should you wish to change your cookie settings, you can read more here.
Newsletter Signup
0345 460 3122 My accountCustomer Reviews | Request a catalogue | Call us on: 
Itwith 18% off using promo code HOORAY

Surin Infinity Table Exquisitely hand carved from one solid piece of monkey pod wood, tactile curves and intriguing spaces flow seemingly without beginning or end. A sensational showpiece waxed to highlight the natural wood grain, our Infinity Table is the perfect height for your sofa side; it's easy to move around and so versatile in use. But it's the pure invention of the piece that holds the deepest intrigue.

Available in two finishes - two-tone natural and dark waxed.

Each Surin product is produced using an ethical approach to trading by supporting small, family run manufacturers and artisans in Thailand on a fair trade basis. Due to the nature of the product, the colour, grain and detail of the wood will vary adding to the unique charm. For more information please click on the Monkey Pod wood link below.

100% Monkey Pod wood with a hand waxed finish.

Fair trade furniture imported directly from Thailand.

Rated 4.5/5 based on 623 customer reviews
Surin Infinity Table
4.5 

average customer review

(623 customer reviews)

5 star
 
489 
4 star
 
107 
3 star
 
19 
2 star
 
1 star
 
Sort by
Per page > View all
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 18 Aug 2017

Infinity Tables

Quirky design, well finished and good quality, very heavy!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Surrey 01 Aug 2017

complementary tables

We wanted to buy 2 of these tables and chose 2 different designs, one infinity and one sprial. They are both stunning and complement each other so well, (as well as being complemented upon by visitors). They are beautifully carved with completely flat tops, just the right weight and size, and truly beautiful to look at. Highly recommend

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- West Yorkshire 27 Jul 2017

solid side table

I ordered a light colour duo but two dark ones turned up. No matter, they are still lovely. I have had them for several years now and they still look amazing and draw appreciative comments from our visitors. they are almost immovable, so no spillages. The only downside? Hard to move when vaccuming!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Herts 26 Jul 2017

Lovely table

This is really a excellent table very unusual. The quality is excellent very heavy and being real wood it's different.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Shropshire 25 Jul 2017

tables

Delighted with product and servicer .The delivery man was cheerful and friendly. Recommend wholeheartedly.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 12 Jul 2017

our new sitting room

we re-decorated our sitting room to brighten it up and needed something to finish it off when we saw these beautiful SURIN INFINITY tables and guess what the room is finished and gorgeous.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 09 Jul 2017

Lovely tables

The service was excellent from order to delivery and we are delighted with these very different tables. The shape is so unusual and pleasing that I just want to stroke them. Thank you

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 08 Jul 2017

Surin table

Quick delivery. Beautiful product, a piece of art!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 07 Jul 2017

Delightful table

Another beautifully made piece from Myakka. A much admired small table with such elegantly simple and smooth lines. I love it !

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 07 Jul 2017

I am very pleased with this table

Bought as a set of three (different) to complement my room, they all look great. They are really solid, hand made and have a lining on the bottom. I'm really pleased with them. Delivery was exactly as requested, I changed the delivery day from the email advisory. All very quick and easy.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 06 Jul 2017

A Beautiful creation

I...love....my.....Surin Infinity Table. I received it four days ago and I can't stop staring at this incredibly stunning piece of wood, so amazingly carved. Every home should have one, or two!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 04 Jul 2017

Lamp table

Lovely product, bought as lamp table for lounge. Perfect for the job and matches well with our other furniture. Excellent customer service, great to have a one hour time slot for delivery too.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
Read more reviews
Myakka Ltd, Tythings Commercial Centre, Wincanton, BA9 9EQ, registered in England and Wales, Company Reg No 459 2999
© 2017 Myakka.co.uk. Myakka is a registered trademark.