Cookies on Myakka
The Myakka website uses cookies – they are essential in order to support your online shopping experience. By continuing to use and browse this website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Should you wish to change your cookie settings, you can read more here.
Newsletter Signup
0345 460 3122 My accountCustomer Reviews | Request a catalogue | Call us on: 
FREE standard Delivery Order now for Christmas delivery

Surin Large Infinity Table Exquisitely hand carved from one solid piece of Monkey Pod wood, tactile curves and intriguing spaces flow seemingly without beginning or end. A sensational showpiece highlighting the natural wood grain, our Infinity Table is perfect height for your sofa side; it's easy to move around and so versatile in use. But it's the pure invention of the piece that holds the deepest intrigue.

Available in two finishes, two-tone natural and dark waxed.

Each Surin product is produced using an ethical approach to trading by supporting small, family run manufacturers and artisans in Thailand on a fair trade basis. Due to the nature of the product, the colour, grain and detail of the wood will vary adding to the unique charm. For more information please click on the Monkey Pod wood link below.

100% Monkey Pod wood with a hand waxed finish.

Fair trade furniture imported directly from Thailand.

Rated 5.0/5 based on 52 customer reviews
Surin Large Infinity Table
5.0 

average customer review

(52 customer reviews)

5 star
 
41 
4 star
 
10 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 
Sort by
Per page > View all
3.0   Product rating 2 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Northumberland 09 Dec 2016

Large table

Sending back as it is to heavy for us

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Myakka Comment: Thank you for your review. These tables are carved from solid monkey pod wood which is quite a heavy wood. We are sorry to hear they are too heavy for you. The smaller Infinity Tables may be a good alternative for you.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 23 Nov 2016

Beautiful

I was a bit doubtful about ordering online, having not seen the table in the flesh so to speak, but as soon as I opened the box I loved it. It's a beautiful piece of furniture, well made and looks lovely in our hallway, so different. Even my husband commented when he got home and saw it, saying how nice it was and I picked well. I would not hesitate in recommending anyone to buy it.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- WARWICKSHIRE 12 Oct 2016

Lovely natural wood

i was slightly reluctant to buy furniture without seeing it in person but this is a lovely natural piece of feature furniture. Really shows off the beauty of wood.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 03 Oct 2016

Furniture revamp

Love the size , shape , and feel of this heavy piece of wood. tall enough to keep things out of way of dogs wagging tail . Arrived on time and in one well packed piece along with the smaller double helix table we bought.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 27 Jul 2016

Perfect!

Just what we wanted to put our lamp on in the living room. Lovely interesting wood grain. Something a bit different. Ordered online then realised we were going on holiday so emailed to inform. When we got back I was phoned to arrange delivery. Arrived well packed. No damage. Really pleased. Received complements from visitors

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- West Yorkshire 13 Jul 2016

Great

Bought as a plant stand. Ideal

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 21 Jan 2016

Lovely piece of furniture

Very impressed with this table, which fits nicely in the corner with a lamp on top. Sturdy and solid with beautiful colours. Liked it so much I have ordered the smaller one to match.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Lincolnshire 28 Dec 2015

My Surin Large Infinity Tables from MYAKKA

I must tell everyone how impressed I am with my two new Surin Infinity Tables. They are exactly what you see in the Brochure with 100%pure craftsmanship. The Myakka company could not have made it any easier and I even got a email telling me when they are being delivered and the name of the driver. I am so impressed, I RECOMMEND THE TABLES AND COMPANY to EVERYONE. WELL DONE!!!!!!!! YOU HAVE DONE YOURSELF PROUD

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 26 Nov 2015

Love it

Lools great in our hall

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 26 Nov 2015

Love it

Lools great in our hall

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Greater Manchester 09 Nov 2015

surin llarge infinity table

A little larger and paler than we expected

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Somerset 03 Aug 2015

Gorgeous statuesque....

.... almost too good to be a lampstand - but that's what it was bought for! I've had the smaller one for a few years now and the big one is even more elegant and beautiful. No problems with the wood quality, craftsmanship or finishing, just clean smooth lines, a terrific piece. Delivery fast and well organised, many thanks Myakka, another happy customer here.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
Read more reviews
Myakka Ltd, Tythings Commercial Centre, Wincanton, BA9 9EQ, registered in England and Wales, Company Reg No 459 2999
© 2016 Myakka.co.uk. Myakka is a registered trademark.