Cookies on Myakka
The Myakka website uses cookies – they are essential in order to support your online shopping experience. By continuing to use and browse this website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Should you wish to change your cookie settings, you can read more here.
Newsletter Signup
0345 460 3122 My accountCustomer Reviews | Request a catalogue | Call us on: 

Surin Large Infinity Table Exquisitely hand carved from one solid piece of Monkey Pod wood, tactile curves and intriguing spaces flow seemingly without beginning or end. A sensational showpiece highlighting the natural wood grain, our Infinity Table is perfect height for your sofa side; it's easy to move around and so versatile in use. But it's the pure invention of the piece that holds the deepest intrigue.

Each Surin product is produced using an ethical approach to trading by supporting small, family run manufacturers and artisans in Thailand on a fair trade basis. Due to the nature of the product, the colour, grain and detail of the wood will vary adding to the unique charm. For more information please click on the Monkey Pod wood link below.

100% Monkey Pod wood with a hand waxed finish.

Fair trade furniture imported directly from Thailand.

Rated 5.0/5 based on 60 customer reviews
Surin Large Infinity Table
5.0 

average customer review

(60 customer reviews)

5 star
 
49 
4 star
 
10 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 
Sort by
Per page > View all
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Angus 18 Feb 2017

Side Table

Absolutely delighted with my new table. I bought 2 in different shades and am blown away with the quality and excellent workmanship on them both. The wood is fantastic to look at and touch and to top it all, the customer service was second to none. Many thanks.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Merseyside 16 Feb 2017

Surin Infinity table, Natural tall

This piece looks wonderful on my first floor landing and has got great eye appeal. Love it.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 13 Feb 2017

Quality product and service

After ordering, I was contacted with a delivery date and the table arrived as promised on the scheduled date. The table itself is of beautiful, solid construction and made from one piece of wood. It is quite tall and narrow but despite my reservations, is very stable and sturdy. The design is very striking and the table looks fabulous in my home. I am delighted with my purchase and the service from Myakka. Thank you very much.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- E Sussex 03 Feb 2017

NO.

Xlnt product.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 20 Jan 2017

large surin table

absolutely delighted with this table. It is true to specifications and the quality of the piece is fab.The grain in the wood and the shape make it beautiful and interesting. The table is a good solid item of furniture. Also the customer service was excellent, I received texts to keep me updated with the progress of my order and it was delivered on the specified date. All told overall excellent. Thanx

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Kent 16 Jan 2017

Quality & style

1st time buying from myakka, brilliant service and delivery, The table was of high quality and looks great with our new lamp on. I would highly recommend this company.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Surrey 22 Dec 2016

Lovely looking table

Love this have the smaller one as well, they look great in any room you put them in.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 18 Dec 2016

Beautiful & unique

We bought the surin table to hold a lamp and telephone on the landing. We have several pieces of Myakka furniture, all of it is sturdy well made furniture in beautiful wood. Their pieces are unusual and more interesting than standard wooden furniture

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
3.0   Product rating 2 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Northumberland 09 Dec 2016

Large table

Sending back as it is to heavy for us

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Myakka Comment: Thank you for your review. These tables are carved from solid monkey pod wood which is quite a heavy wood. We are sorry to hear they are too heavy for you. The smaller Infinity Tables may be a good alternative for you.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 23 Nov 2016

Beautiful

I was a bit doubtful about ordering online, having not seen the table in the flesh so to speak, but as soon as I opened the box I loved it. It's a beautiful piece of furniture, well made and looks lovely in our hallway, so different. Even my husband commented when he got home and saw it, saying how nice it was and I picked well. I would not hesitate in recommending anyone to buy it.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- WARWICKSHIRE 12 Oct 2016

Lovely natural wood

i was slightly reluctant to buy furniture without seeing it in person but this is a lovely natural piece of feature furniture. Really shows off the beauty of wood.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 03 Oct 2016

Furniture revamp

Love the size , shape , and feel of this heavy piece of wood. tall enough to keep things out of way of dogs wagging tail . Arrived on time and in one well packed piece along with the smaller double helix table we bought.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
Read more reviews
Myakka Ltd, Tythings Commercial Centre, Wincanton, BA9 9EQ, registered in England and Wales, Company Reg No 459 2999
© 2017 Myakka.co.uk. Myakka is a registered trademark.