Cookies on Myakka
The Myakka website uses cookies – they are essential in order to support your online shopping experience. By continuing to use and browse this website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Should you wish to change your cookie settings, you can read more here.
Newsletter Signup
0345 460 3122 My accountCustomer Reviews | Request a catalogue | Call us on: 
FREE standard Delivery Order now for Christmas delivery

Surin Love Heart Table Rising from a spiralling base to a romantic heart-shaped table top, this tactile creation is pure artistic enchantment for any room in your home. Hand spun from solid monkey pod, it's surprising easy to move. So enjoy it as you will for serving guests, parading a plant, lifting a lamp or to woo your sweetheart with a gift of love that lasts for life.

Each Surin product is produced using an ethical approach to trading by supporting small, family run manufacturers and artisans in Thailand on a fair trade basis. Due to the nature of the product, the colour, grain and detail of the wood will vary adding to the unique charm. For more information please click on the Monkey Pod wood link below.

100% Monkey Pod wood with a hand waxed finish.

Fair trade furniture imported directly from Thailand.

Rated 5.0/5 based on 48 customer reviews
Surin Love Heart Table
5.0 

average customer review

(48 customer reviews)

5 star
 
41 
4 star
 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 
Sort by
Per page > View all
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 17 Sep 2016

Heart table

Sturdy small centre piece for display or coffee table. Love it but wished it had more markings as solid dark wood.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Leicestershire 29 Jul 2016

Good solid lamp table

A very nice, solid, well made table. Ideal for the purpose.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- West Yorkshire 23 Jul 2016

First purchase

Just had the surin heart shaped table delivered. Absolutely love it. Excellent quality, looks devine! Lady rang me to sort out convenient delivery date, everything confirmed via email. Really quick service. Would definitely recommend myakka and will be ordering again soon ??

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 30 May 2016

Lovely

This is a lovely little table - very pleased.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Suffolk 23 May 2016

Love it!!

Just received my delivery, and very happy with the heart table. This is a replacement product, but the customer service I received to achieve this was amazing. Staff extremely helpful, service fast and arranged to suit. Thank you.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 06 Apr 2016

Excellent customer service, excellent quality

Unusual gift, great talking point. Love the heart shape - very subtle. Excellent quality. Excellent customer service. Speedy delivery. Would thoroughly recommend both the product and the organisation.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 23 Mar 2016

Absolutely Beautiful

We wanted a little table to go in our conservatory, something different and quirky and this fitted the bill. When it came I couldn't get over how nice it is, the picture in the catalogue doesn't do it justice.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 09 Mar 2016

surin love heart table

Absolutely love this table , it surpassed my expectations . Worth every penny

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 4 / 5
- 16 Feb 2016

Absolutely thrilled!!

I bought this table for my daughter as a birthday gift. I wasn't sure how she would feel about it as I usually buy gifts of clothes or make-up but I thought I would get her something a bit more 'grown up' and something she could hopefully treasure. She absolutely loves it!!! and was over the moon. She now wants to buy a whole range of the furniture from the catalogue. My only criticism is that the table was in a box that said it was a stool and they could not give me any idea of time of delivery.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Warwickshire 10 Feb 2016

love heart table

I love my love heart table, it made beautifully of monkey wood, its just the right size and fits in with the room decor brilliantly. The customer service and delivery we experienced with Myakka was excellent, its really nice to talk to a person that actually cares that you get your delivery, well done!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 21 Jan 2016

Love Heart table

A beautiful well crafted sturdy table with a natural elegance that is a great addition to my home! Thank you !

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Greater Manchester 20 Dec 2015

Perfect

I absolutely love this little table it arrived promptly and is really lovely

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
Read more reviews
Myakka Ltd, Tythings Commercial Centre, Wincanton, BA9 9EQ, registered in England and Wales, Company Reg No 459 2999
© 2016 Myakka.co.uk. Myakka is a registered trademark.