Cookies on Myakka
The Myakka website uses cookies – they are essential in order to support your online shopping experience. By continuing to use and browse this website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Should you wish to change your cookie settings, you can read more here.
Newsletter Signup
0345 460 3122 My accountCustomer Reviews | Request a catalogue | Call us on: 

Surin Love Heart Table Rising from a spiralling base to a romantic heart-shaped table top, this tactile creation is pure artistic enchantment for any room in your home. Hand spun from solid monkey pod, it's surprising easy to move. So enjoy it as you will for serving guests, parading a plant, lifting a lamp or to woo your sweetheart with a gift of love that lasts for life.

Each Surin product is produced using an ethical approach to trading by supporting small, family run manufacturers and artisans in Thailand on a fair trade basis. Due to the nature of the product, the colour, grain and detail of the wood will vary adding to the unique charm. For more information please click on the Monkey Pod wood link below.

100% Monkey Pod wood with a hand waxed finish.

Fair trade furniture imported directly from Thailand.

Rated 5.0/5 based on 56 customer reviews
Surin Love Heart Table
5.0 

average customer review

(56 customer reviews)

5 star
 
48 
4 star
 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 
Sort by
Per page > View all
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Lancashire 31 Mar 2017

Excellent

The order process was easy and delivery was great, they came in and took great care. All of the rubbish was taken away and the product looks and feels amazing..

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- East Sussex 20 Feb 2017

Heart shaped table that gives a warm feeling.

This Surin table has a wonderful shape and feel to it. The heart shaped top adds a finishing touch the twisting support. It is lovely to touch, not too heavy and stable. It looks great as a bedside table

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 15 Feb 2017

Heart table

I love my little heart table and very pleased with efficient service and prompt delivery, staff on phone arranging delivery very pleasant

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Kent 15 Feb 2017

So gorgeous

This sits on our landing and it makes me smile every time I pass it. Beautiful and so different depending from what angle you look at it. Stunning.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Wales 22 Jan 2017

Original design

This is a lovely original piece - gift for our wedding anniversary. I would have given 5 * if it had also been in the natural two tone rather than only in the darker wood.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Cleveland 10 Dec 2016

Heart table

This table suits my little cottage perfectly. I love the design of it and the way it is carved. Absolutely would recommend Myakka to anyone who is looking for something different .

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Cleveland 08 Dec 2016

Heart table

This table suits my little cottage perfectly. I love the design of it and the way it is carved. Absolutely would recommend Myakka to anyone who is looking for something different .

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 06 Dec 2016

beautiful table

ive been watching this cute table for sometime, i decided to order and am not disappointed, im surpriised at how heavy it is, it wont be knocked over easily, i liked it so much i have bought another one

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 17 Sep 2016

Heart table

Sturdy small centre piece for display or coffee table. Love it but wished it had more markings as solid dark wood.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Leicestershire 29 Jul 2016

Good solid lamp table

A very nice, solid, well made table. Ideal for the purpose.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- West Yorkshire 23 Jul 2016

First purchase

Just had the surin heart shaped table delivered. Absolutely love it. Excellent quality, looks devine! Lady rang me to sort out convenient delivery date, everything confirmed via email. Really quick service. Would definitely recommend myakka and will be ordering again soon ??

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 30 May 2016

Lovely

This is a lovely little table - very pleased.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
Read more reviews
Myakka Ltd, Tythings Commercial Centre, Wincanton, BA9 9EQ, registered in England and Wales, Company Reg No 459 2999
© 2017 Myakka.co.uk. Myakka is a registered trademark.