Cookies on Myakka
The Myakka website uses cookies – they are essential in order to support your online shopping experience. By continuing to use and browse this website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Should you wish to change your cookie settings, you can read more here.
Newsletter Signup
0345 460 3122 My accountCustomer Reviews | Request a catalogue | Call us on: 
Our Summer Sale Now ONGet up to 50% off Today!

Surin Owl Table Move him in and your whole home feels watched over by wise old eyes brightly smiling out of this solid monkey pod wood table. He’s beautifully carved by hand and waxed to a satin lustre – every inch the inspirational friend to share quiet studies or a nocturnal dram.

Each Surin product is produced using an ethical approach to trading by supporting small, family run manufacturers and artisans in Thailand on a fair trade basis. Due to the nature of the product, the colour, grain and detail of the wood will vary adding to the unique charm. For more information please click on the Monkey Pod wood link below.

100% Monkey Pod wood with a hand waxed finish.

Fair trade furniture imported directly from Thailand.

100% Monkey Pod wood

Rated 5.0/5 based on 60 customer reviews
Surin Owl Table
5.0 

average customer review

(60 customer reviews)

5 star
 
55 
4 star
 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 
Sort by
Per page > View all
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 05 Jun 2017

Absolutely Love

These are STUNNING! We bought two for the lounge, and I cannot rate the quality of the pieces, the customer care, etc. any higher. We also bought the shell table for the hallway so I will review that when it comes. Buy from this company with confidence, and help worthy artisans in the process. Will be buying more items in future!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Cornwall 09 Mar 2017

Another success!

This is the fourth piece of furniture from you and as good as all the rest, not only a useful landing table but a piece of art in its own right. If we want or need occasional furniture, you are the first place we look.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 30 Dec 2016

Pleased

Really pleased with this table, makes me smile!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Merseyside 18 Nov 2016

Owl table

An absolutely gorgeous table with personality! It is beautifully carved and waxed, solid and heavy and is now keeping a watchful eye on our living room! I would recommend this product without hesitation.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

3 of 3 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 17 Nov 2016

Hoot Hoot

Service was great, delivery was arranged over the phone, Mr Owl was well packaged I am really pleased with the him. He sits in the corner of the living room with the telephone, he looks brilliant and is heavy and sturdy enough to sit on the carpet without rocking. 10/10.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

2 of 2 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Lanc'S 16 Nov 2016

I'm Delighted

A very nicely carved item, solid and attractive. Arrived well packed and on time.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Devon 06 Oct 2016

owl

Fab piece of furniture well worth the money

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Cheshire 08 Sep 2016

surin owl table

the quality of the product far exceeds the publicity photo/ad. love it. thank you.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 4 / 5
- HERTS 02 Aug 2016

Owltable

Outstanding value for money looks great in our room

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Dorset 07 Jun 2016

Surin owl table

Delighted with the table. It has pride of place on my hearth and has already been much admired. Fits in well with other wooden ornaments/furniture.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 06 Apr 2016

Brilliant product.

What a great product. Companies contacted me, delivery sorted and arrived before estimated date. Excellent packaging, and excellent delivery. The product was brilliant. Looked great, and was great.And I would recommend this table to anyone. You will be very very happy with this quality item.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Perthshire 10 Mar 2016

A treasure for ever

Loved it from the minute I saw it. Beautifully carved and the right height. Takes pride of place in our lounge. Highly recommended

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
Read more reviews
Myakka Ltd, Tythings Commercial Centre, Wincanton, BA9 9EQ, registered in England and Wales, Company Reg No 459 2999
© 2017 Myakka.co.uk. Myakka is a registered trademark.