Cookies on Myakka
The Myakka website uses cookies – they are essential in order to support your online shopping experience. By continuing to use and browse this website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Should you wish to change your cookie settings, you can read more here.
Newsletter Signup
0345 460 3122 My accountCustomer Reviews | Request a catalogue | Call us on: 

Surin Wooden Elephant Table This handsome table has been carved from Monkey Pod wood featuring an elephant as the base.  The detailing on the elephant has been highlighted with black and cream paint and the entire piece waxed to enhance the grain and protect the wood. The round table top has a beautifully carved surround creating the perfect showpiece for any room in the house. A talking piece in its own right, this table has the versatility to be used for a range of purposes.

Each Surin product is produced using an ethical approach to trading by supporting small, family run manufacturers and artisans in Thailand on a fair trade basis. Due to the nature of the product, the colour, grain and detail of the wood will vary adding to the unique charm. For more information please click on the Monkey Pod wood link below.

100% Monkey Pod wood with a hand waxed finish.

Fair trade furniture imported directly from Thailand.

Rated 4.5/5 based on 42 customer reviews
Surin Wooden Elephant Table
4.5 

average customer review

(42 customer reviews)

5 star
 
32 
4 star
 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 
Sort by
Per page > View all
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 31 Jan 2017

First time customer

The customer services of this company are second to none. My table arrived in the specified time, I was sent emails with a delivery date and even telephoned by a lovely lady giving me a time and even who would be delivering my item. I love my table, it fits perfectly with the decor of my room and the quality is very good. Lots of people have commented on the table, I love it.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Wiltshire 27 Jan 2017

Fabulous furniture!

Love this little guy. Have ordered many different items from Myakka and always very satisfied. Second to none!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Leicestershire 23 Jan 2017

Dear little elephant

The elephant is beautifully made. I have bought it for my daughter's birthday in June so she hasn't seen it yet! I think she will love it - I hope so. Also, because it was in the sale it was affordable and, I think, a real bargain.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 17 Jan 2017

Love it!

This cheeky little elephant table brings a lot of character to our room. It is also substantial, and beautifully made.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 29 Nov 2016

Elephant Table

This is a Christmas present for my daughter who loves elephants. I know she will be thrilled with this table. Beautifully made, unusual, a lovely piece of furniture. Service excellent, with a phone call to make sure I was available on a certain date. Also, very well packaged! Very very pleased!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 27 Sep 2016

Thai Elephants Full of Grace

The Monkey Pod Carved Elephant Stools make great end tables. Have already gotten loads of compliments.

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

0 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 05 Sep 2016

Beautiful surin elephant table

I love the table it is beautiful and just the right size to use as a side table. The craftsmanship is excellent; I'm sure it'll be admired by visitors to my home. The customer service I received has been second to none making it highly likely that I would recommend the company to families and friends. Well done everyone at Myakka!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Essex 18 Aug 2016

Excellent!

We love this small table in our hallway. It compliments the Hathi cupboard that we already have there. The quality is outstanding and the service was first class. We would happily recommend Myakka to anyone at all. Fantastic!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 4 / 5
- Staffordshire 17 Jul 2016

Very special, gorgeous table

This little fellow never ceases to make me smile as I go past him where he graces the entrance to the hall

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Essex 23 Mar 2016

Perfect ped

I needed something of a certain size to fit s gap, but wanted something out of the norm, this little elephant table was perfect. Excellent delivery timescale and well wrapped and protected to ensure no damage whilst in transit, very impressed overall.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Hertfordshire 07 Mar 2016

Beautiful product

Looks lovely with a moroccon lamp on it.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 27 Aug 2015

small present to commemorate a wedding

perfect choice for a newly weds with a small, first home, flat. Groom was delighted when he first saw table. A bit different but should last a life time.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
Read more reviews
Myakka Ltd, Tythings Commercial Centre, Wincanton, BA9 9EQ, registered in England and Wales, Company Reg No 459 2999
© 2017 Myakka.co.uk. Myakka is a registered trademark.