Cookies on Myakka
The Myakka website uses cookies – they are essential in order to support your online shopping experience. By continuing to use and browse this website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Should you wish to change your cookie settings, you can read more here.
Newsletter Signup
0345 460 3122 My accountCustomer Reviews | Request a catalogue | Call us on: 
FREE standard Delivery Order now for Christmas delivery

Teal Velvet & Brocade Cushion Add a touch of elegance with this beautifully embroidered patchwork cushion in rich teal, turquoise and gold with a velvet border.  Looks wonderful as a stand alone piece, or together with the matching bedspread. These fair trade cushions come pre-filled with a removable deep hollowfibre filler.

Please note due to the handmade nature of this product colours & patterns may vary slightly.  

Matching bedspread also available to complete the look.

Rated 5.0/5 based on 10 customer reviews
Teal Velvet & Brocade Cushion
5.0 

average customer review

(10 customer reviews)

5 star
 
10 
4 star
 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 
Sort by
Per page
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 08 Oct 2016

Beautiful Cushion

Lovely colours and patterns, everyone notices it and remarks on it. Arrived well packed and promptly.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 18 Dec 2015

Love this cushion

I love this cushion with its different patterned strips. It is great.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 11 Aug 2015

Very pretty cushions and quality seems to be good

I really like these cushions. They are such a vibrant colour and look great on my sofa. Fabric quality is good too. Soft and stitching appears to be ok. I haven't tried to wash them yet, so I don't know if they will shrink or the colours will fade. I also haven't used them while wearing light clothing so I can't say if the colours will rub off, but good product so far!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 23 Sep 2014

Amazing products

I have been thrilled with every item I have bought from you and your custom service is of great credit to you. I wish all firms were as good as you! Many thanks and keep up the good work.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 08 Jun 2014

Beautiful cushion

I ordered 2 cushions, and only one was currently available. As they were a birthday present Myakka sent the available one immediately free postage. And the cushion is really lovely.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 05 Feb 2014

Beautiful cushions

This was an extra one after already ordering 2 and really liking them, so I bought another! Just beautiful. Wonderful colours and well made.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 15 Feb 2013

beautiful cushion

Fantastic! Pictures don't do it justice. Very pleased!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

2 of 2 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 20 Jan 2013

Vibrant and stylish

Together with the matching throw, these stunning cushions added style, colour and individuality to a classy but plain set of sofas. They are well made, have glorious variety of fabrics and I was delighted that the 6 we bought were not all identical. Everyone says the effect is stunning. I agree. Can't recommend this company enough as they also have excellent customer service team.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 15 Oct 2012

Beautiful cushions

These cushions are even more stunning than the photo. Custoner service is also very good (I had some problems with Delivery standards which Myakka were very helpful and efficient in sorting out)

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Cheshire 29 Apr 2010

Turquoise cushion

Fantastic colours - now saving up to buy the matching throw !

26 of 43 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
Myakka Ltd, Tythings Commercial Centre, Wincanton, BA9 9EQ, registered in England and Wales, Company Reg No 459 2999
© 2016 Myakka.co.uk. Myakka is a registered trademark.