Cookies on Myakka
The Myakka website uses cookies – they are essential in order to support your online shopping experience. By continuing to use and browse this website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Should you wish to change your cookie settings, you can read more here.
Newsletter Signup
0345 460 3122 My accountCustomer Reviews | Request a catalogue | Call us on: 
Our Summer Sale Now ONFurther Reductions just added to the Summer Sale

Teal Velvet & Brocade Quilt Beautifully embroidered in rich teal, turquoise and gold patchwork, this wonderful double throw is filled to give it a luxurious feel and create warmth and elegance. Filled with a polyfibre filler. 

Please note due to the handmade nature of this product colours & patterns may vary slightly.

Matching cushions also available to complete the look.

Rated 5.0/5 based on 16 customer reviews
Teal Velvet & Brocade Quilt
5.0 

average customer review

(16 customer reviews)

5 star
 
15 
4 star
 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 
Sort by
Per page > View all
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Kent 12 Jul 2017

Quality Product

This product looks lovely online but it is even better "in the flesh". The colours are vivid and vibrant and the quality is luxurious and opulent and the product qualify far outweighs the price. Definitely value for money.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 28 Mar 2017

This quilt lights up our lives

Gorgeous. Sumptuous and luxurious fabric....stunning colours....we love it!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 23 Jan 2017

Don't want to tell

I don't want to write this review about how much I love this beautiful quilt, as I don't want everyone else to have it. I pride myself in being off-trend in my home and rarely buy from high street chains. In fact I check the sheds to make sure they don't stock my wish-list items before making any substantial purchase. So I'm not going to tell you about how this luxurious item gives my Middle Eastern inspired bedroom the final finishing touch and brings all the dark wood, teal paintwork and bronze fittings together.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 24 Oct 2016

Beautiful bedspread absolutely delighted

I searched everywhere fir something like this so was very pleased when it came up on a Google search. It is absolutely gorgeous and excellent value for money. The photos just don't do it justice.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Berkshire 27 Dec 2015

Lovely worth while purchase.

Beautiful to look at. Arrived as stated. Have already recommended others to buy, Only negative is that its not as luxurious and slightly smaller than the similar ones that I have purchased in the past. The previous two that I purchased from Myakka were larger in size, more padded and even more luxurious. But even so this product is absolutely lovely.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Somerset 16 Mar 2015

Gorgeous

Lovely, well made item. Good customer service and efficient delivery.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 03 Sep 2014

Teal Quilt

Beautiful fabric and excellent workmanship. Luxurious!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 19 Aug 2014

Quilt

Rich and luxurious. Fabulous colours. The cat loves it!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
2.0   Product rating 1 / 5    Service rating 3 / 5
- Dorset 16 Apr 2014

Disappointed

I was disappointed with the quality of the material, both of the brocade and the velvet and have sent the quilt back for a refund.

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Myakka Comment: Thank you for your review. We're very sorry that your didnt like the material and we have issued you with a refund.

1 of 3 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 05 Feb 2014

Sumptuous!

This quilt really finished off my bedroom a treat and goes beautifully with my new rustic wooden bed... Its really sumptuous and makes me want to spend more time in the room! My only slight (very slight) complaint would be that its a more 'green' colour than the matching cushions...but still beautiful none the less!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 17 Dec 2013

Fab quilt

Lovely quilt in gorgeous jewel like bright turquoises and golds. The picture doesn't do it justice. Looks fabulous on my double bed. Good quality fabric. Very pleased.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Durham 27 Nov 2013

Beautiful quilt

Colours are brighter than in the picture but this is a beautiful quilt. Service was faultless, very happy with my purchase, Would recommend myakka to everyone.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
Read more reviews
Myakka Ltd, Tythings Commercial Centre, Wincanton, BA9 9EQ, registered in England and Wales, Company Reg No 459 2999
© 2017 Myakka.co.uk. Myakka is a registered trademark.