Cookies on Myakka
The Myakka website uses cookies – they are essential in order to support your online shopping experience. By continuing to use and browse this website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Should you wish to change your cookie settings, you can read more here.
Newsletter Signup
0345 460 3122 My accountCustomer Reviews | Request a catalogue | Call us on: 
FREE standard Delivery Order now for Christmas delivery

Teal Velvet & Brocade Quilt Beautifully embroidered in rich teal, turquoise and gold patchwork, this wonderful double throw is filled to give it a luxurious feel and create warmth and elegance. Filled with a polyfibre filler. 

Please note due to the handmade nature of this product colours & patterns may vary slightly.

Matching cushions also available to complete the look.

Rated 5.0/5 based on 13 customer reviews
Teal Velvet & Brocade Quilt
5.0 

average customer review

(13 customer reviews)

5 star
 
12 
4 star
 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 
Sort by
Per page > View all
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 24 Oct 2016

Beautiful bedspread absolutely delighted

I searched everywhere fir something like this so was very pleased when it came up on a Google search. It is absolutely gorgeous and excellent value for money. The photos just don't do it justice.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Berkshire 27 Dec 2015

Lovely worth while purchase.

Beautiful to look at. Arrived as stated. Have already recommended others to buy, Only negative is that its not as luxurious and slightly smaller than the similar ones that I have purchased in the past. The previous two that I purchased from Myakka were larger in size, more padded and even more luxurious. But even so this product is absolutely lovely.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Somerset 16 Mar 2015

Gorgeous

Lovely, well made item. Good customer service and efficient delivery.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 03 Sep 2014

Teal Quilt

Beautiful fabric and excellent workmanship. Luxurious!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 19 Aug 2014

Quilt

Rich and luxurious. Fabulous colours. The cat loves it!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
2.0   Product rating 1 / 5    Service rating 3 / 5
- Dorset 16 Apr 2014

Disappointed

I was disappointed with the quality of the material, both of the brocade and the velvet and have sent the quilt back for a refund.

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Myakka Comment: Thank you for your review. We're very sorry that your didnt like the material and we have issued you with a refund.

1 of 2 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 05 Feb 2014

Sumptuous!

This quilt really finished off my bedroom a treat and goes beautifully with my new rustic wooden bed... Its really sumptuous and makes me want to spend more time in the room! My only slight (very slight) complaint would be that its a more 'green' colour than the matching cushions...but still beautiful none the less!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 17 Dec 2013

Fab quilt

Lovely quilt in gorgeous jewel like bright turquoises and golds. The picture doesn't do it justice. Looks fabulous on my double bed. Good quality fabric. Very pleased.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Durham 27 Nov 2013

Beautiful quilt

Colours are brighter than in the picture but this is a beautiful quilt. Service was faultless, very happy with my purchase, Would recommend myakka to everyone.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 20 Jan 2013

Vibrant and stylish

The throw and cushions add a splash of vibrant colour and individuality to a classy but plain set of sofas and a chaise newly purchased from a well known Swedish store. The colours are stunning, the quality of the stitching superb and the fabrics are beautiful. The throw will double up as a guest room bedspread when needed but is far too gorgeous not to have visible at all times and is great on the chaise for comfort and a splash of style.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

2 of 2 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 15 Oct 2012

Beautiful Quilt

This quilt is even more stunning than the photo. Custoner service is also very good (I had some problems with Delivery standards which Myakka were very helpful and efficient in sorting out)

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

2 of 2 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Surrey 08 Feb 2012

Stunning

Brighter blues than I imagined it would be, but incredibly beautiful. I grin every time I walk in to my bedroom and see it. A little pricey (my boyfriend is having great fun repeating the same joke over and over that it's "the most expensive thing he's ever slept under") but the quality of it and the grin factor make it well worth it to me.

8 of 8 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
Read more reviews
Myakka Ltd, Tythings Commercial Centre, Wincanton, BA9 9EQ, registered in England and Wales, Company Reg No 459 2999
© 2016 Myakka.co.uk. Myakka is a registered trademark.