Cookies on Myakka
The Myakka website uses cookies – they are essential in order to support your online shopping experience. By continuing to use and browse this website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Should you wish to change your cookie settings, you can read more here.
Newsletter Signup
0345 460 3122 My accountCustomer Reviews | Request a catalogue | Call us on: 
FREE standard Delivery Order now for Christmas delivery

Thakat Binary Box Magazines and newspapers find themselves quickly at home in our beautiful binary box, which would enjoy its utility at your sofaside. The hinged lid lifts for instant tidying with easy access and spacious storage. Our craftsman have worked in a useful drawer beneath, complete with Thakat ring handle.

100% Sheesham wood (Indian Rosewood) with a hand waxed finish.

Fair trade furniture imported directly from Northern India.

Rated 5.0/5 based on 8 customer reviews
Thakat Binary Box
5.0 

average customer review

(8 customer reviews)

5 star
 
4 star
 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 
Sort by
Per page
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 19 May 2016

Quality & character

A great size to offer additional storage in the bedroom. A solid, well-made piece of furniture that looks unique and handmade. We chose it for it's looks and are very pleased with it

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 17 Mar 2016

Happy customer

I bought this binary box to keep all my knitting equipment and wool and patterns in. It is ideal for this. It fits into my room very well and looks lovely. It was very well packed and arrived when promised. I am very pleased with everything.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 18 Jan 2016

Excellent Product and Service

Excellent piece of furniture very well made and blended in perfectly with the oak furniture we already had. The service received from Myakka was outstanding.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Pembrokeshire 12 Jan 2016

Box

I am absolutely delighted with this furniture, thank you.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 16 Nov 2015

Perfect

We were looking for something to store paper kindling for the fire and this is perfect. It not only has room for plenty of paper but the ash pan lid fits too! The draw is great for storing the fire lighter and glove. The fireplace is now clutter free.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 15 Jul 2015

Binary

lovely piece of furniture; delivered when said and helpful

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Cheshire 07 Jul 2015

Small but perfectly formed!

A lovely little table/chest/storage box. Great for when space is tight. Looks fab and is very solidly made. Excellent customer servicet too; very happy with purchase.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Norfolk 30 Jun 2015

great

Took a while to find just what i was looking for and found it at myakka great service. Table was as good on picture as in the flesh.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
Myakka Ltd, Tythings Commercial Centre, Wincanton, BA9 9EQ, registered in England and Wales, Company Reg No 459 2999
© 2016 Myakka.co.uk. Myakka is a registered trademark.