Cookies on Myakka
The Myakka website uses cookies – they are essential in order to support your online shopping experience. By continuing to use and browse this website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Should you wish to change your cookie settings, you can read more here.
Newsletter Signup
0345 460 3122 My accountCustomer Reviews | Request a catalogue | Call us on: 

Trader's Tall Barstool From breakfast-time lattes to evening cocktails, our Trader's Tall Barstool adds a laid-back slant to life. Fairly traded with our friends in India, the tall stool has a comfortably contoured mango wood seat top and a strong forged iron base with the all-important feature of somewhere to rest your feet. SAVE when you buy a pair!

Fair trade furniture imported directly from suppliers in Asia.

Rated 5.0/5 based on 13 customer reviews
Trader's Tall Barstool
5.0 

average customer review

(13 customer reviews)

5 star
 
12 
4 star
 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 
Sort by
Per page > View all
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 27 Mar 2017

Great product

Fantastic stools - high quality, and efficient service and delivery.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 22 Mar 2017

We love these stools!

I wanted something different and after doing a lot of research, my friend gave me the Myakka brochure and said 'what about these'. They are perfect, extremely robust and comfortable to sit on would definitely recommend.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 4 / 5
- Cheshire 01 Mar 2017

Usual high standard

Only gave 4 stars as had to wait 2 months for delivery. However I was kept informed all the time and product is of the usual high standard.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Essex 18 Jan 2017

Brilliant

excellent stools ... sturdy and surprisingly very comfy and just the right height for our raised breakfast bar

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Cornwall 06 Dec 2016

Look good

Very pleased with these stools, look just right in our kitchen and lovely grained wood seat is comfortable too. Service excellent as usual.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 01 Dec 2016

Fab!

Really lovely beautiful solid sturdy stools! Carved seat makes it comfortable to sit on. Great customer service.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Buckinghamshire 01 Nov 2016

Bar stools

Look great with bar. Service excellent.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 05 Oct 2016

Traders Barstool

Very sturdy and very comfortable to perch on. Ideal as a breakfast stool or just as a casual stool next to a window looking out on the garden or bird watching. Very pleased with the purchase.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 08 Aug 2016

Lovely stools

We love the minimalism of these stools. Just as described. Excellent notifications re delivery.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 18 Jul 2016

Brilliant Bar Stools!

Really contemporary and lovely solid quality delivered as a whole unit... no DIY! Very impressed by the quality and my husband is 17 stone.. he still finds them comfortable. Very chic addition to any home. Lovely I am very impressed!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Norfolk 11 Jul 2016

Thank You

Very happy with my whole experience of using Myakka for the first time. Fast delivery, good customer service, competitive price and I love my stool ?? I would definitely recommend and use again.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 22 Jun 2016

Bar stools

Love the chairs. Beautiful and solid. Service from the staff was also exemplary. One small niggle the delivery man didn't hang around to unpack the item and takeaway packaging but other than that delighted.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
Read more reviews
Myakka Ltd, Tythings Commercial Centre, Wincanton, BA9 9EQ, registered in England and Wales, Company Reg No 459 2999
© 2017 Myakka.co.uk. Myakka is a registered trademark.