Cookies on Myakka
The Myakka website uses cookies – they are essential in order to support your online shopping experience. By continuing to use and browse this website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Should you wish to change your cookie settings, you can read more here.
Newsletter Signup
0345 460 3122 My accountCustomer Reviews | Request a catalogue | Call us on: 
FREE standard Delivery Order now for Christmas delivery

Wooden Decorative Lotus Leaf This stunning Wooden Decorative Lotus Leaf is hand carved from solid Monkey Pod wood by highly skilled Thai artisans. A great feature on your dining table, mantel piece or sideboard, eleven detailed leaves are carved into one piece of wood set on a sturdy contrasting base.

Rated 4.5/5 based on 9 customer reviews
Wooden Decorative Lotus Leaf
4.5 

average customer review

(9 customer reviews)

5 star
 
4 star
 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 
Sort by
Per page
4.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 02 Dec 2015

Lotus Leaf Centrepiece

This is beautifully carved but I understand some comments that talk about the cheap look of the base in comparison with the sculpture itself. I bought it in the sale so I am delighted but it's a valid point.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 12 Aug 2015

Well made

Well made with good balance and attractive wood.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Northumberland 28 Jul 2015

Beautiful

The Lotus Leaf came quickly and very well packaged. I was really pleased with it. Well made and a lovely ornament.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 21 Jul 2015

Great value and stunning piece

This is a great ornament - the tree of life - and fantastically fair trade. It's a quality item and I'm very happy with my purchase.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Dorset 10 Dec 2014

Lovely centre piece

This is a beautiful carving and excellent quality.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 09 Oct 2014

Satisfaction

Good value for a hand crafted piece. Delivered when promised. The base does not reflect the quality of the leaf.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 12 Jul 2014

Gorgeous Leaf

Another beautiful accessory. Very well made.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 4 / 5
- 17 Mar 2014

wooden decorative lotus leaves

This is a lovely addition to any home - it was especially appreciated by my son's Buhdist partner when we gave them it as a housewarming gift! It is beautifully created and the service & delivery were excellent.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 10 Mar 2014

Excellent acquisition

Lovely item looks great in our bedroom

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
Myakka Ltd, Tythings Commercial Centre, Wincanton, BA9 9EQ, registered in England and Wales, Company Reg No 459 2999
© 2016 Myakka.co.uk. Myakka is a registered trademark.