Cookies on Myakka
The Myakka website uses cookies – they are essential in order to support your online shopping experience. By continuing to use and browse this website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Should you wish to change your cookie settings, you can read more here.
Newsletter Signup
0345 460 3122 My accountCustomer Reviews | Request a catalogue | Call us on: 
FREE standard Delivery Order now for Christmas delivery

Wooden Letters These oversized wood letters are hand crafted from mango wood with a waxed finish. Perfect for personalising your home, use them to spell a word, name or simply your initials. These beautiful ornaments make wonderful presents for both adults and children. Having taken the vote in the Myakka office, favourite options here are HOME for your living room, EAT for the kitchen, BATHE for the bathroom and LOVE for the romantics… Spell out your favourites!

Rated 5.0/5 based on 19 customer reviews
Wooden Letters
5.0 

average customer review

(19 customer reviews)

5 star
 
16 
4 star
 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 
Sort by
Per page > View all
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Fife 29 Jun 2016

happy customer

was gift for my teenage granddaughter. She was delighted.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
3.0   Product rating 3 / 5    Service rating 4 / 5
- 13 Jun 2016

Wooden letter R

The letter I received had chips around the edging on one side, unfortunately on the side it had to be displayed and not on the other side. It is still a nice looking item, it is a lovely wood and a good size. It is on the wall in my baby's room so you can't see the chips unless you go up close to it, hence why I am not returning it.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 29 Apr 2016

Unusual

Great unusual item great quality

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 4 / 5
- 12 Feb 2016

Pleased but not ecstatic

I really like this item but it doesn't sit quite upright! It is only a midges out but enough to knock a star off. Service was great and packaging etc....bit picky but you did ask.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 28 Dec 2015

Great in every way

Having bought several items of furniture from Myakka, thought I'd try these letters. They have lived upto expectations. Great product, fast delivery, fantastic service all round.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 25 Oct 2015

Beautiful!

I have bought this to go into my new step-grandson's bedroom! It is lovely quality and beautifully made - it will be perfect for him!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Warwickshire 24 Oct 2015

BEAUTIFUL QUALITY

REALLY SOLID AND GOOD VALUE. DELIVERED QUICKLY.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 01 Oct 2015

Great Service and Letters

Ordered 7 big mango letters. Arrived promptly and beautifully and carefully packed. Delighted in every respect.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- West Yorkshire 20 Apr 2015

Lovely Letters

I ordered the `&`and two letters, they arrived very quickly and were carefully wrapped and packaged. They look stunning on top of my light oak sideboard in the hallway. I have had many comments from family and friends who can't resist picking one up to feel the wood!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Powys 23 Mar 2015

wooden letters

Beautifully made; well packed and mail service excellent. Ordered 2 more letters which I was equally pleased with. Shall be ordering more from your company.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 4 / 5
- 23 Mar 2015

Lovely!

Although it took a while to be delivered it's a beautiful ornament. The wood looks gorgeous and it's just the right size.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 20 Jan 2015

great gift

was a birthday gift for my granddaughter- she absolutely loves it. Thanks for such a quality gift.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
Read more reviews
Myakka Ltd, Tythings Commercial Centre, Wincanton, BA9 9EQ, registered in England and Wales, Company Reg No 459 2999
© 2016 Myakka.co.uk. Myakka is a registered trademark.