Cookies on Myakka
The Myakka website uses cookies – they are essential in order to support your online shopping experience. By continuing to use and browse this website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Should you wish to change your cookie settings, you can read more here.
Newsletter Signup
0345 460 3122 My accountCustomer Reviews | Request a catalogue | Call us on: 
FREE standard Delivery Order now for Christmas delivery

Wooden Quintuple Photo Frame This gorgeously quirky and original wooden gallery frame will hold five photos of your loved ones to make a unique and very eye-catching display. Each of the five openings is a different shape and size adding to the individuality and charm. Designed for wall hanging, it also looks great displayed in multiples of two or more along a stretch wall or up a staircase, and is a perfect complement to our Mallani furniture range.

Available in Whitewashed or Dark wood effect.

Wall fixings not included.

Rated 5.0/5 based on 16 customer reviews
Wooden Quintuple Photo Frame
5.0 

average customer review

(16 customer reviews)

5 star
 
13 
4 star
 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 
Sort by
Per page > View all
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Northumberland 14 Oct 2016

Wooden quintuple photo frame

Good quality item Solid chunky frame Love it!!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 29 Jan 2016

Beautiful multi picture frame

Arrived quickly and very well wrapped. Exactly what I expected perfect size and very well made stunning picture frame.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 4 / 5
- West Yorkshire 25 Jan 2016

Nice

Beautiful frame

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Kent 23 Aug 2015

Very cool frame

Like it. Lovely wood, cool shape, light to hang. Have to do a little bit of work to get the right size photos but worth the effort for the end product.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- West Midlands 28 May 2015

Perfect!

Just needs photos of my new grandson, to make this photo frame even more perfect!!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 5 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 26 May 2015

Works like a picture!

Great little item. We bought three of them to hang up the stairs. Really nice little product.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 27 Apr 2015

Wooden Quintuple Photo Frame - Dark Wood

This is a lovely frame for displaying family pics all in one place. The colour is slightly darker than my dining room and lounge Mallani furniture but it waxes up well and doesn't look out of place. I've been very pleased with the quality of all my purchases and the service I've received from the Myakka team.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- N Yorkshire 19 Mar 2015

Good quality photo frame

I wanted this to display some photos in my hall, and team with furniture in the same wood. This looks lovely on the wall, easy to fit the photos and mount. A good buy.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 14 Feb 2015

photo frame

Very pleased with these go perfectly with all the mallani furniture I bought

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 22 Jan 2015

Love it!!!

Really love the colour of the wood, looks so natural. Only disappointing thing is that it has to be hung on the wall, I bought it to place on a shelf. Still kept it as I really do love it!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 18 Jan 2015

Great product.

This arrived very quickly, well packaged. It is a lovely frame, very effective.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 11 Jan 2015

Not the colour I was expecting

Whilst the product itself was in line with expectation, I expected "natural" wood to be just that. Instead, this had a whitish sheen, and appeared to be nothing like the natural I was expecting and hoping for. The product otherwise met the specification, but a whitewash look was not to my taste.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Myakka Comment: Many thanks for your review. We are sorry that the photo frame was not the colour that you were expecting. Having reviewed your comments we agree that 'natural wood' is not an accurate way to describe the colour of the frames so we have changed the description to 'whitewashed' which we feel gives a more accurate description of the colour.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
Read more reviews
Myakka Ltd, Tythings Commercial Centre, Wincanton, BA9 9EQ, registered in England and Wales, Company Reg No 459 2999
© 2016 Myakka.co.uk. Myakka is a registered trademark.